Start of Main Content

Current Council Members

  • Tadd Chessen
    Managing Director of Marketable Investments
    Northwestern University
  • Mark Coe ’87 MBA
    Founder and Chief Investment Officer
    Intrinsic Edge Capital Management
  • Scott Fearon ’83 MBA
    Crown Capital Management
  • Stuart Goode ’65, ’66 MBA
    Independent Investment Manager
  • Michael Lowenstein ’84 MBA
    Kenisco Capital Management
  • Jennifer O’Hara Martin ’99 MBA
    Vice-President, Global Equities
    T. Rowe Price
  • Avi Nash ’81 MBA
    Motivation for Excellence
  • Joon Park ’08 MBA
    President and Chief Operating Officer
    Kodai Capital 
  • Kimberly Querrey
    President and CEO
    Gulf Shore Private Capital, LLC
  • James Star ’89 MBA
    Executive Chairman
    Longview Asset Management
  • Jeffrey Ubben ’87 MBA
    Founder and Managing Partner
    Inclusive Capital Partners
  • Robin Yoshimura ’94 MBA
    Managing Director
    First Republic Investment Management