Start of Main Content

Current Council Members

Chair: Lisa Earnhardt ’96 MBA
Executive Vice President
  • James G. Adams, MD
    Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine and Professor
    Northwestern Memorial Hospital
  • Martin Babler ’98 cKSM
    Former CEO
    Principia Biopharma
  • Liz Bhatt ’00 MBA
    Chief Business & Strategy Officer
    Applied Molecular Transport
  • Suzanne Blaug ’83 MBA
    Senior Adviser
    McKinsey & Co
  • Elizabeth H. Connelly ’90 MBA
    Chief Human Resources Officer and SVP
  • Kevin J. Counihan ’98 cKSM, ’02 MBA
    SVP, Products
    Centene Corporation
  • Timothy E. Davis, Jr. ’97 MBA
    President and CEO
    Active Implants
  • Christopher Ehrlich ’98 MBA
    Chief Executive Officer
    Locust Walk Acquisition Corp.
  • Steve Elms ’92 MBA
    Aisling Capital
  • Ricky Goldwasser ’98 MBA
    Managing Director (Healthcare Services and Technology)
    Morgan Stanley
  • Kent Hawryluk ’07 MBA
    President and CEO
    MBX Biosciences
  • Adam Koppel, MD, PhD
    Managing Director, Life Sciences
    Bain Capital
  • Corinne Le Goff
    CEO and President
  • Parth Mehrotra ’06 MBA
    President and COO
    Privia Health Group Inc.
  • Andrew J. Mills ’85 MBA
    Medline Industries Inc.
  • David Mullarkey ’93 MBA
    ClearNote Health Inc.
  • Kristen Murtos
    Chief Administrative and Strategy Officer
    NorthShore University HealthSystem
  • Joseph C. Papa ’83 MBA
    Chairman and CEO
    Bausch Health Companies, Inc
  • Brian Pereira ’00 MBA
    President and CEO
    Visterra Inc.
  • John Prince ’89, ’91 MBA
    President and COO
    Optum at UnitedHealth Group
  • Patty Riskind ’97 MBA
  • Christian Soura
    Executive Vice President
    South Carolina Hospital Association
  • Ron Squarer ’92 MBA
    Chairman and Executive Advisor
    ADC Therapeutics
  • Peter van der Goes
    Managing Partner, Global Head of Mergers & Acquisitions for the Healthcare Group
    Goldman Sachs
  • Robert T. Webb ’98 MBA, MEM