Contact

Kellogg School of Management
Northwestern University
Donald P. Jacobs Center, Room 4235
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2001

Nonprofit MBA Programs

Don Haider, Director
Professor of Management & Strategy
Professor of Social Enterprise
Phone: 847.491.8701
Email: d-haider@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Janelle Bartelheim

Liz Howard
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Director, Nonprofit Executive Education
Phone: 847.491.4505
Email: liz-howard@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

Executive Education
Janelle Bartelheim

Liz Howard
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Director, Nonprofit Executive Education
Phone: 847.491.4505
Email: liz-howard@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jane Hoffman, Assistant Director, Custom Programs
Phone: 847.467.5969
Email: j-hoffman@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jennifer Paul, Assistant Director, Open Enrollment Programs
Phone: 847.467.0866
Email: j-paul@kellogg.northwestern.edu
No picture available
Katie McCoy, Finance Manager
Phone: 847.491.3415
Email: katie.lindsey-mccoy@northwestern.edu
Mike Rice

Michael Rice, Senior Project Coordinator
Phone: 847.467.5820
Email: m-rice@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Liz Armstrong, Program Manager
Phone: 847.491.4197
Email: e-armstrong@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Margaret Ann Fowler, Program Manager
Phone: 847.491.2822
Email: m-fowler@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Stephanie Sullivan, Program Manager
Phone: 847.467.3137
Email: stephanie-sullivan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Julie Asplund Julie Asplund, Program Manager
Phone: 847.467.4958
Email: j-asplund@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Keli Giacona
Keli Giacona, Program Manager
Phone: 847.467.0212 
Email: keli.giacona@kellogg.northwestern.edu