Global Advisory Board

Current Board Members

Chair: Mr. W. James McNerney, Jr. 
Senior Advisor
Clayton, Dubilier and Rice
Mr. Selim Bassoul ’81
Retired Chairman & CEO
The Middleby Corporation

Ms. Roslyn Brock ’99
Chairman Emeritus
NAACP National Board of Directors

Mr. Cassian K.S. Cheung ’78
Cairnhill Consultants

Fernando Chico ’76

Mr. Bernard Dallé ’96
Index Ventures

Mr. Scott Davis ’89
Chief Growth Officer

Justin Dean ’08
Managing Director & Partner
Boston Consulting Group

Ms. Deborah L. DeHaas
Corporate Leadership Center

Mr. Scott Dorsey ’99
Managing Partner
High Alpha

Ms. Ann M. Drake ’84
Founder and President
Lincoln Road Enterprises

Mr. Craig J. Duchossois
The Duchossois Group

Ms. Lisa Earnhardt ’96
Executive Vice President

Mr. Robert A. Eckert ’77
Emeritus Chairman & CEO
Mattel, Inc.

Mr. Tarek Elmasry ’94
Senior Partner
McKinsey & Company

Mr. Scott H. Filstrup ’67
The Consultants Limited

Mr. T. Bondurant French ’76
Adams Street Partners, LLC

Ms. Stephanie Gallo ’99
Chief Marketing Officer
E. & J. Gallo Winery

Mr. Christopher B. Galvin ’77
Blythebourne Capital LLC

Mr. Matthew R. Gibson ’01
Head of Investment Banking Client Coverage
Goldman Sachs

Mr. Michael Gross ’87
Chairman, President & CEO
Solar Capital Ltd.

Mr. Grant Gund ’97
Managing Partner
Coppermine Capital

Ms. Vinita D. Gupta ’92
Lupin Limited

Mr. Promod Haque ’83
Senior Managing Partner
Norwest Venture Partners

Ms. Bridgette Heller ’85
Co-Founder and CEO
The Shirley Proctor Puller Foundation

Ms. Betsy Holden ’82
Senior Advisor
McKinsey & Company

Ms. Barbara Hulit ’91
Senior Vice President

Mr. Kip Kirkpatrick ’97
The Vistria Group

Mr. Harry Kraemer ’79
Executive Partner
Madison Dearborn

Ms. Margery Kraus
Founder and Executive Chairman
APCO Worldwide

Mr. Martin Lau ’98
Tencent Holdings Ltd.

Mr. Richard H. Lenny ’77
Conagra Brands, Inc.

Mr. Lawrence F. Levy ’67
Managing Partner
Levy Family Partners

Mr. James H. Lowry
Senior Advisor
The Boston Consulting Group, Inc.

Mr. Juan Luciano
Chairman, President & CEO
Archer Daniels Midland Company

Mr. Matthew McCall ’91
Pritzker Group Venture Capital

Mr. Stephen C. McLaughlin ’00
Bain & Company

Mr. Ivan Menezes ’85

Mr. Haruo Naito ’74
President & CEO
Eisai Company Ltd.

Mr. William A. Osborn ’73
Retired Chairman & CEO
Northern Trust Corporation

Mr. Pradip Patiath ’96
Senior Partner
McKinsey & Company

Mr. Stephen J. Reyes ’13
Reyes Holdings, LLC

Mr. James Reynolds, Jr. ’82
Chairman & CEO
Loop Capital Markets

Ms. Sheli Z. Rosenberg
Roselin Investments

Mr. E. Scott Santi ’94
Chairman and CEO
Illinois Tool Works, Inc.

Mr. Nicholas Severino ’94
Retired Vice President and CFO Apple Retail
Apple, Inc.

Ms. Keech Combe Shetty ’06
Executive Chair
Combe Inc.

Mr. Larry E. Shulman
Senior Advisor
The Boston Consulting Group

Mr. Scott C. Smith ’76
McCormick Foundation

Mr. James A. Star ’89
Longview Asset Management

Ms. Jennifer W. Steans ’89
President & CEO
Financial Investments Corp.

Mr. Charles A. Tribbett, III
Managing Director
Russell Reynolds Associates

Mr. Shigeru Uehara ’06
Taisho Pharmaceuticals

Mr. W. Anthony Vernon ’82
Independent Board Director

Mr. Frederick H. Waddell ’79
Retired Chairman of the Board
Northern Trust Corporation

Life Members

Mr. Adolfo I. Autrey ’70
Superlog, S.A. de C.V.

Shumeet Banerji ’90
Retired CEO, Booz & Company
Co-founder and Partner, Condorcet, LP

William J. Brodsky
Cedar Street Asset Management LLC

Dennis H. Chookaszian ’65
Retired Chairman & CEO
CNA Insurance Cos.

Edith W. Cooper ’86
Retired Partner and Global Head of Human Capital Management
Goldman Sachs

W. James Farrell
Former Chairman & CEO
Illinois Tool Works, Inc.

Matthew Feldman ’86
President & CEO
Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago

James S. Frank
Executive Chairman of the Board
Wheels, Inc.

Mark Goldston ’78
Chairman and CEO
The Goldston Group

Ellen R. Gordon
Chairman and CEO
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.

J. Douglas Gray
Vice Chairman
Marshall Street Capital

Eric Hanson ’79
Senior Managing Director, Financial Institutions Group
Macquarie Capital Advisors

David G. Kabiller ’87
Founding Principal and CFA
AQR Capital Management LLC
H. John Livingston ’91
Verve Industrial Protection

John W. McCarter, Jr.
Former President
The Field Museum

Albin F. Moschner
USA Technologies

Michael H. Moskow
Vice Chairman and Distinguished Fellow, Global Economy
Chicago Council on Global Affairs

Mr. Homi B. Patel
Former Chairman, President & CEO

Leland Pillsbury ’82
Chairman, Thayer Lodging Group
Senior Advisor, Brookfield Global Lodging

John Rau
President & CEO
Miami Corporation

Larry D. Richman
President and CEO

Gordon I. Segal ’60
Managing Partner
Prairie Management Group LLC

Alan F. Sussna
Former President & CEO
Delta Career Education Corporation

Robert P. Wayman ’69
Former CFO
Hewlett-Packard Company

Miles D. White
Executive Chairman
Abbott Laboratories

Tadahiro Yoshida ’72
Corporate Advisor
YKK Corporation & YKK AP INC