Preview Kellogg

Get to Know More About Us and the Kellogg MBA Experience

We know many, many factors go into your decision to pursue an MBA, so let's start talking about what you can expect when you join one of our degree programs – Full-Time, Evening & Weekend or Executive MBA. To help you get to know us a little better, we've curated dozens of articles, blogs, podcasts and videos that will give you a fuller picture of the Kellogg experience. You'll see everything from student perspectives, career opportunities, alumni stories, faculty involvement and thought leadership, and application advice from our admissions officers. The best part? All of this can be explored and revisited at your own pace. So whether you're just researching options, are about to apply or have already applied, this was designed, first and foremost, as a resource for you. We recommend you check back here frequently to find details on upcoming featured events and other information sessions.

A Message To You From the Dean

Hear directly from Dean Francesca Cornelli as she walks you through who Kellogg is, our legacy of innovation and creativity and what you can expect when you join us.

Application Dates

Full-Time MBA Programs Application Deadlines

MBAi Round 1: Oct 21, 2020
Round 2: January 6, 2021
Round 3: April 7, 2021

Evening & Weekend MBA Program Application Deadlines

Spring 2021: January 6, 2021
Summer 2021: March 31, 2021

Executive MBA Program Application Deadlines

September 2021 Start Date
Round 1: April 21, 2021
Round 2: June 2, 2021

Featured Content

Take a peek at some of our latest and greatest content pieces to help you get to know Kellogg better. Just below you'll find the complete selection of content that can also be filtered according to your interest.

Introducing Kellogg’s 2Y Class of 2022

Our Two-Year MBA Class of 2022 is embarking on their MBA journey at a time when the need for agile, creative and empathetic leadership is stronger than ever.

Tour Campus

Take a virtual tour of our flagship building, the Global Hub; our executive building, the Allen Center; and our campuses in downtown Chicago and Miami.

New Courses: A Look at Kellogg’s Curriculum Development and Innovation

Hear from Mike Mazzeo, senior associate dean of curriculum and teaching, about our new diverse academic offerings at Kellogg.
250
/sitecore/content/Shared Content/Web2014/_home/about/preview-kellogg/preview-content-filter
/services/KelloggService.svc/GetArticlesAndAnnouncements
6
111
<#> Results Found
Clear All
No Results Available!

    mosaic bar
    Get an inside look at Kellogg’s culture and student experience by exploring our Instagram feed below, and joining our online community.

      Questions? Get in touch.