Take Action

Home | Faculty & Research Overview

Faculty Directory

Tenure-line faculty are listed first and clinical second.

Daniel Barron

Associate Professor of Strategy

David Besanko

IBM Professor of Regulation & Competitive Practices

Nicola Bianchi

Assistant Professor of Strategy

Sally Blount

Michael L. Nemmers Professor of Strategy

Meghan Busse

Associate Professor of Strategy

Shengmao Cao

Donald P. Jacobs Scholar; Assistant Professor

David Dranove

Walter J. McNerney Professor of Health Industry Management; Faculty Director of PhD Program; Professor of Strategy

Benjamin Friedrich

Associate Professor of Strategy

Craig Garthwaite

Professor of Strategy; Herman Smith Research Professor in Hospital and Health Services Management; Director of Healthcare at Kellogg

George Georgiadis

Associate Professor of Strategy

Ryan Hill

Donald P. Jacobs Scholar; Assistant Professor

Thomas N. Hubbard

Elinor and H. Wendell Hobbs Professor of Management; Professor of Strategy; Faculty Director of Insight

Edward F.X. Hughes

Professor of Strategy; Professor of Preventive Medicine, Feinberg School of Medicine (Courtesy)

Benjamin F. Jones

Gordon and Llura Gund Family Professor of Entrepreneurship; Professor of Strategy

Niko Matouschek

Alvin J. Huss Professor of Management and Strategy; Professor of Strategy

Michael Mazzeo

Professor of Strategy

Therese J. McGuire

ConAgra Brands Research Professorship in Strategic Management; Professor of Strategy

Sara Moreira

Assistant Professor of Strategy

Kieu-Trang Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Strategy

Michael Powell

Associate Professor of Strategy

Elena Prager

Associate Professor of Strategy

Luis Rayo

Erwin P. Nemmers Professor of Strategy; Chair of Strategy Department

Bryony Reich

Assistant Professor of Strategy

Morton Schapiro

President, Northwestern University; Professor of Strategy

Daniel Spulber

Elinor Hobbs Professor of International Business, Professor of Strategy; Professor of Law, Northwestern University School of Law (Courtesy)

Amanda Starc

Associate Professor of Strategy

Jeroen Swinkels

Richard M. Paget Professor of Management Policy; Professor of Strategy

Paul Campbell

Clinical Associate Professor of Strategy

Carter Cast

Clinical Professor of Strategy; Michael S. and Mary Sue Shannon Clinical Endowed Professor

Sarit Markovich

Clinical Professor of Strategy

Mark McCareins

Clinical Professor of Business Law

Jennifer Pendergast

John L. Ward Clinical Professor in Family Enterprise and Executive Director of the John L. Ward Center for Family Enterprises

David Schonthal

Clinical Professor of Strategy; Director of Entrepreneurship Programs at Kellogg; Faculty Director of the Zell Fellows Program; Director of the Levy Institute for Entrepreneurial Practice

Juliet Sorensen

Clinical Associate Professor of Law, Northwestern School of Law; Clinical Associate Professor of Strategy (Courtesy)