Welcome to the Career Management Center

Our team services a variety of degree populations and corporate partners, with a shared goal of helping students and companies within our team’s individual expertise.

Career Management Center Leadership

Liza Kirkpatrick
Senior Director, Full Time MBA Programs

l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Adnan Rukieh
Director, Executive MBA and Evening & Weekend MBA Programs

a-rukieh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Matthew Temple
Director, Alumni Career and Professional Development

m-temple@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Career Management Center Contacts for Employers

Director of Employer Relations

Peter Eck
Director of Employer Relations

peter.eck@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3049

Industry Relationship Managers – partners to companies with existing Kellogg recruiting relationships

Marissa Moore
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Consulting, Financial Services, Hospitality, Services, Sports Business.

marissa-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.4307

Sam Samberg
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Agribusiness, Automotive, Consumer Packaged Goods, Healthcare, Real Estate, Retail, Transportation.

e-samberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847-491-2712

Erin Smith
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Energy, Government, Manufacturing, Media & Entertainment, Technology.

erin.smith1@kellogg.northwestern.edu    
847.467.5622

Business Development – partners to companies forming new Kellogg recruiting relationships

Catherine Bullard
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Manufacturing, Media & Entertainment, Technology, Transportation, Venture Capital

catherine.bullard@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5270

Emily Foley
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Consulting, Energy, Financial Services, FinTech, Private Equity, Real Estate, Sports Business,
Technology, Venture Capital

e-foley@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3121

Andrea Stoit
Associate Director, Business Development

Company coverage: CPG, EdTech, Government, Healthcare, HealthTech, Hospitality, Manufacturing,
Media & Entertainment, Net Impact/Non Profit, Retail Services, Transportation

a-stoit@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.6928

Tino Chitiga
Assistant Director, Business Development
Degree Coverage: Evening & Weekend, Executive MBA

tinotenda.chitiga@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Contact Us

Career Management Center
2211 Campus Drive
Global Hub, Room 2310
Evanston, IL 60208

Pages in Career Management Center for Employers