Welcome to the Career Management Center

Our team services a variety of degree populations and corporate partners, with a shared goal of helping students and companies within our team’s individual expertise.

Career Management Center Leadership

Liza Kirkpatrick
Senior Director, Full Time MBA Programs

l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Matthew Temple
Director, Alumni Career and Professional Development

m-temple@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Career Management Center Contacts for Employers

Director of Employer Relations

Peter Eck
Director of Employer Relations

peter.eck@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3049

Business Development – partner to companies forming new Kellogg recruiting relationships to access working professional students

Jessica Caine
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: All industries

jessica.caine@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5627

Industry Relationship Managers – partners to companies with existing Kellogg recruiting relationships to access full-time students

Marissa Moore
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Consulting, Executive Search, Financial Services, Hospitality, HR/Recruitment, Law/Legal Services, Sports Business

marissa-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.4307

Sam Samberg
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Aerospace/Aviation/Defense, Automotive, Construction, Consumer Packaged Goods, Food & Agribusiness, Government,  Energy/Environment/Sustainability, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Real Estate, Retail, Transportation & Logistics

e-samberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847-491-2712

Erin Smith
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Data & Analytics, Human Capital, Technology, Telecom

erin.smith1@kellogg.northwestern.edu    
847.467.5622

Business Development – partners to companies forming new Kellogg recruiting relationships to access full-time students

Kate Hardwick
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Education & EdTech, Energy/Environment, Sustainability, Media & Entertainment, Net Impact & Non-Profits, Sports Business, Transportation & Logistics, Travel & Hospitality, Venture Capital

k-hardwick@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.7015

Jessie Polman
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Advertising, Aerospace/Aviation/Defense, Automotive, Construction, CPG, Design & Innovation, Food & Agribusiness, Healthcare, HealthTech, Manufacturing, Retail Services & Luxury Goods

jessie.polman@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
847.467.6928

Taylor Weston
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Consulting, Executive Search, Financial Services, FinTech, HR/Recruitment, Legal Services, Private Equity, Real Estate

taylor.weston@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3121

Contact Us

Career Management Center
2211 Campus Drive
Global Hub, Room 2310
Evanston, IL 60208

Pages in Career Management Center for Employers