Start of Main Content

Edith W. Cooper ’86 MBA

Edith W. Cooper ’86 MBA, co-founder of Medley, a group coaching platform, and former partner and managing director of human capital at Goldman Sachs, embodies Kellogg’s collaborative culture. For her exceptional commitment to strengthening the Kellogg alumni community, the school recognizes Cooper with the Wade Fetzer Award.

Read more about Edith in Kellogg Magazine

Stanley R. Day Jr. ’84 MBA

Stanley R. Day Jr. ’84 MBA, co-founder of the pioneering bicycle components manufacturer SRAM and World Bike Relief, an organization that provides bicycles to people in developing countries, is a purpose-driven Kellogg leader. The Schaffner Award honors Day’s achievements in business and philanthropy.
Stanley Day
William Osborn

William A. Osborn ’69, ’73 MBA

William A. Osborn ’69, ’73 MBA, former chairman and CEO of Northern Trust Corporation, is a high-impact leader who has been instrumental in transforming both the Chicago-based bank and his alma mater into leading global institutions. For advancing Kellogg’s position as a market leader in business education through the generosity of his time and resources, the school presents him with the Distinguished Alumni Service Award.