PTMBA Team


Kellogg firmly believes in an "open door" policy, and we welcome you to visit with anyone on the Part-Time MBA Program team if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to stop by before class or contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange an appointment during the day. We look forward to helping you obtain the most from your graduate education.  Office main line: 312-503-8385.

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Megan Kruger

Megan Krueger
Assistant Dean, Student Life

Academic counseling, career resources including On-Campus Recruiting, Honor Code, KPTSA and student clubs, PTMBA events, Global Initiatives in Management (GIM), general inquiries and student feedback

312-503-1608
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Alana Stegich

Alana Stegich Weisberg
Associate Director, Student Life

General inquires and student feedback, Saturday Program liaison, coordinator of Leadership Career Series and special events, PTMBA intranet, Wildcard/building access issues, parking issues, online student directory

312-503-6635
a-weisberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Andrea Stoit

Andrea Stoit
Assistant Director, Student Life

Front desk administration, student clubs, KelloggGroups, KPTSA budget, and contracts

312-503-0140
a-stoit@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Elizabeth Joyce
Elizabeth Joyce
Special Events Coordinator

All Kellogg event coordination including PTMBA events, Kellogg conferences and class dinners, eNews

312-503-0140
e-joyce@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Carol Lucido Carol Lucido '87
Academic Advisor

Student advising, waivers, exams, course schedules

312-503-2592
c-lucido@kellogg.northwestern.edu

REGISTRATION & RECORDS
Gail Middleton

Gail Middleton
Senior Academic Records Assistant

Course registration, student information updates (including name changes), tuition payment, Application for Degree, Graduation, DEP registration

312-503-2170
gm-middleton@kellogg.northwestern.edu


ADMISSIONS
Renee Cherubin
Renee Cherubin
Director of Admissions

312-503-1609
r-cherubin@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Melissa Rapp
Assistant Director of Admissions

312-503-0238
m-rapp@kellogg.northwestern.edu



Lucas De Jong
Assistant Director of Admissions

312-503-6636
l-dejong@kellogg.northwestern.edu 




Nathan Eisenberg
Admissions Manager

312-503-5707
nathan.eisenberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu


FRONT DESK TEAM
Lora Roberts

Lora Roberts
Program Assistant

Coordinates front desk activities for PTMBA- evenings and Saturdays, greets and assists students

312-503-8386
lora-roberts@kellogg.northwestern.edu









Sara Bollman
Program Assistant

Coordinates front desk activities for PTMBA- evenings and Saturdays, greets and assists students

312-503-8386
sara.bollman@kellogg.northwestern.edu 



KIS TECHNOLOGY & SUPPORT


Adan Cruz
Manager, Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

312-503-0159
a-cruz3@kellogg.northwestern.edu


CONFERENCE CENTER & FACILITIES
Steve Peavler

Steve Peavler
Conference Center & Facilities

312-503-0021
s-peavler@kellogg.northwestern.edu