• close

Evening & Weekend Team


Kellogg firmly believes in an "open door" policy, and we welcome you to visit with anyone on the Evening & Weekend MBA Program team if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to stop by before class or contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange an appointment during the day. We look forward to helping you obtain the most from your graduate education. Office main line: 312-503-8385.


Student EXPERIENCE
 

 

Headshot of Megan Krueger 

Megan Krueger
Assistant Dean

312-503-1608
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu

   

Stephen Hogue
Assistant Director

312-503-5928
stephen.hogue@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 place holder image for staff missing photo

Kaila Messerli
Assistant Director 

312-503-4462
kaila.messerli@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jelena Milojevic

Jelena Milojevic
Assistant Director 

312-503-6635
jelena.milojevic@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 place holder image for staff missing photo

Megan Anthony
Events Coordinator

312-503-0140
megan.anthony@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Lucido

Carol Lucido ’87
Assistant Director of Academic Services             

Student advising, waivers, exams, course schedules

312-503-2592
c-lucido@kellogg.northwestern.edu


ACADEMIC eXPERIENCE
Lisa Hammond

Lisa Hammond
Associate Director

Curriculum, Academic Experience

l-hammond@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

TBA
Assistant Director

Student Registration & Records


Admissions
Photo of Emily Haydon Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid 

Emily Haydon
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

 

847-467-3715             
emily.haydon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Bill Dlugokienski

Bill Dlugokienski
Director of Strategic Planning and Outreach  

 

312-503-0148
william.dlugokienski@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Headshot of Alyssa Jackson 

Alyssa Jackson
Director of Admissions

 

312-503-2919
alyssa.jackson@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Photo of Clare Kirkpatrick

Clare Kirkpatrick
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-4462 
clare.kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

  Giovanna Jacques
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-5929 
giovanna.jacques@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Headshot of Diane Patrick

Diane Patrick
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

 

312-503-0718 
diane.patrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 place holder image for staff missing photo

Catherine Clark
Outreach Manager

 

312-503-8385 
catherine.clark@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Front Desk Team
 place holder image for staff missing photo

Qarmyn Richardson
Program Assistant

 

312-503-8385
qarmyn.richardson@kellogg.northwestern.edu 


KIS Technology & Support
 

Sigifredo Martinez 
Manager, Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

 

312-503-0159
s-martinez@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Conference Center & Facilities

Nadia Jackson
Associate Director, Facilities - Wieboldt Hall

 

847-503-0021
njack@kellogg.northwestern.edu