Evening & Weekend Team


Kellogg firmly believes in an "open door" policy, and we welcome you to visit with anyone on the Evening & Weekend MBA Program team if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to stop by before class or contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange an appointment during the day. We look forward to helping you obtain the most from your graduate education.  Office main line: 312-503-8385.

STUDENT LIFE
Megan Kruger

Megan Krueger
Assistant Dean

Academic counseling, career resources including On-Campus Recruiting, Honor Code, KSA-E&W and student clubs, E&W events, Global Initiatives in Management (GIM), general inquiries and student feedback

312-503-1608
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Alana Stegich

Alana Stegich Weisberg
Associate Director

General inquires and student feedback, Weekend Program liaison, coordinator of Leadership Career Series and special events, communications and student intranet, Wildcard/building access issues, parking issues, online student directory

312-503-6635
a-weisberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Ashley Cate
Assistant Director

Strategic and administrative support for KSA-E&W and clubs, KelloggGroups

312-503-0140
ashley.cate@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Carol Lucido
Cynthia Firing
Events Coordinator

All Kellogg event coordination including Evening & Weekend events, faculty/student dinners, and conferences

312-503-4462
cynthia.firing@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Carol Lucido Carol Lucido '87
Academic Advisor

Student advising, waivers, exams, course schedules

312-503-2592
c-lucido@kellogg.northwestern.edu

REGISTRATION & RECORDS
Gail Middleton

Gail Middleton
Senior Academic Records Administrator

gm-middleton@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Leigh Ann Drevs

Leigh Ann Drevs
Director

Registration & Student Records Systems

l-drevs@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Lisa Hammond

Lisa Hammond
Associate Director

Registration & Student Records Systems

l-hammond@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kimberly Richards

Kimberly Richards
Associate Director

Student Registration & Records

k-richards2@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Lucido

William Kurth
Senior Academic Records Administrator

william.kurth@kellogg.northwestern.edu


ADMISSIONS
Melissa Rapp


Emily Haydon
Director of Admissions

312-503-0238
emily.haydon@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

Melissa Rapp
Bill Dlugokienski
Associate Director of Admissions

312-503-0148
william.dlugokienski@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

Lucas De Jong
Colette Armes
Assistant Director of Admissions

312-503-6636
colette.armes@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Nathan Eisenberg


Nathan Eisenberg
Assistant Director of Admissions

312-503-5707
n-eisenberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu


FRONT DESK TEAM
Sara Bollman
Ashley Robinson
Program Assistant

Coordinates front desk activities for PTMBA- evenings and Saturdays, greets and assists students

312-503-8386
ashley.robinson@kellogg.northwestern.edu


   

KIS TECHNOLOGY & SUPPORT
Adan Cruz


Adan Cruz
Manager, Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

312-503-0159
a-cruz3@kellogg.northwestern.edu


CONFERENCE CENTER & FACILITIES
Steve Peavler

Brian Feeney
Conference Center & Facilities

312-503-0021
b-feeney@kellogg.northwestern.edu