• close

Evening & Weekend Team


Kellogg firmly believes in an "open door" policy, and we welcome you to visit with anyone on the Evening & Weekend MBA Program team if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to stop by before class or contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange an appointment during the day. We look forward to helping you obtain the most from your graduate education. Office main line: 312-503-8385.


Student EXPERIENCE
Headshot of Megan Krueger 

Megan Krueger
Assistant Dean

312-503-1608
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 place holder image for staff missing photo Megan Anthony
Assistant Director

312-503-0140
megan.anthony@kellogg.northwestern.edu

   

Stephen Hogue
Assistant Director

312-503-5928
stephen.hogue@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 place holder image for staff missing photo

Vacant
Assistant Director 

            

 place holder image for staff missing photo

Emma Paukert
Events Coordinator

312-503-4139
emma.paukert@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

 Kellogg Headshot placeholder

Qarmyn Richardson
Program Assistant

312-503-8385
qarmyn.richardson@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

Headshot image of Clinton Marks 

Clinton Marks
Senior Academic Advisor             

Student advising, waivers, exams, course schedules

312-503-2592
clinton.marks@kellogg.northwestern.edu 


ACADEMIC eXPERIENCE

Lisa Hammond
Director

Curriculum and Teaching Support

l-hammond@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

TBA
Assistant Director

Student Registration & Records


Admissions
Photo of Emily Haydon Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid 

Emily Haydon
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

 

847-467-3715             
emily.haydon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Dustin Saunders is Kellogg's new EMBA admissions director Dustin Saunders
Senior Director of Evening & Weekend and Executive MBA Admissions
 Headshot of Alyssa Jackson  

Alyssa Jackson
Director of Admissions

 

312-503-2919
alyssa.jackson@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 photo of DeYette Little 

DeYette Little 
Director of Strategic Planning and Outreach  

 

312-503-8385
deyette.little@kellogg.northwestern.edu             

 Photo of Ben Russell  

Ben Russel
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-0361
benjamin.russell@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 photo of Daniel Dinkins

Daniel Dinkins
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-5707
daniel.dinkins@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Headshot of Diane Patrick  

Diane Patrick
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations

312-503-0718 
diane.patrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 photo of Giovanna Jacques Giovanna Jacques
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-5929 
giovanna.jacques@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Kellogg Headshot placeholder

Anne Mannion
Admissions Manager

anne.mannion@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 photo of Emily Lawson

Emily Lawson
Outreach Manager

 

312-503-3756
emily.lawson@kellogg.northwestern.edu



KIS Technology & Support
 

Sigifredo Martinez 
Manager, Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

 

312-503-0157
s-martinez@kellogg.northwestern.edu

  Jack Gonska
Technical Support Specialist Associate - Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

312-503-3766
jack.gonska@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Conference Center & Facilities

Nadia Jackson
Associate Director, Facilities - Wieboldt Hall

 

847-503-0021
njack@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

Erin Dillett
Facilities Manager

erin.dillett@kellogg.northwestern.edu