• close

Evening & Weekend Team


Kellogg firmly believes in an "open door" policy, and we welcome you to visit with anyone on the Evening & Weekend MBA Program team if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to stop by before class or contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange an appointment during the day. We look forward to helping you obtain the most from your graduate education. Office main line: 312-503-8385.


Student Life
Adnan Rukieh

Adnan Rukieh
Managing Director, Chicago Campus

847-467-2593
a-rukieh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Megan Krueger

Megan Krueger
Assistant Dean

312-503-1608
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu


TBD
Associate Director

Kerry Van Malderghem

Kerry Van Malderghem
Assistant Director

312-503-5928
kerry.vanmalderghem@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Clare Bukowski

Clare Kirkpatrick (Bukowski)
Events Coordinator

312-503-4462
clare.kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jelena Milojevic

Jelena Milojevic
Program Coordinator

312-503-6635
jelena.milojevic@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Lucido

Carol Lucido ’87
Academic Advisor

Student advising, waivers, exams, course schedules

312-503-2592
c-lucido@kellogg.northwestern.edu


ACADEMIC eXPERIENCE
Lisa Hammond

Lisa Hammond
Associate Director

Curriculum, Academic Experience

l-hammond@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kimberly Richards

Kimberly Richards
Assistant Director

Student Registration & Records

k-richards2@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Admissions
Emily Haydon

Emily Haydon
Director of Admissions

 

312-503-0238
emily.haydon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Bill Dlugokienski

Bill Dlugokienski
Associate Director of Admissions

 

312-503-0148
william.dlugokienski@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Colette Armes

Colette Armes
Associate Director of Admissions

 

312-503-6636
colette.armes@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Nathan Eisenberg

Nathan Eisenberg
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-5707
nathan.eisenberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Front Desk Team
Tim Cahill

Tim Cahill
Program Assistant

Coordinates front desk activities for Evening & Weekend students, greets and assists current and prospective students

312-503-8385
timothy.cahill@kellogg.northwestern.edu


KIS Technology & Support
Adan Cruz

Adan Cruz
Manager, Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

 

312-503-0159
a-cruz3@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Conference Center & Facilities

Nadia Jackson
Associate Director, Facilities - Wieboldt Hall

 

847-503-0021
njack@kellogg.northwestern.edu