Club Leaders Summit 2014

Lisa Earnhardt ’96

During Reunion weekend each year, Kellogg Alumni Club leaders return to Evanston to participate in a full-day Club Leaders Summit. This year’s event, held on May 2, brought back nearly 40 club leaders from 25 regional, international and affinity clubs.

The annual event provides club leaders the opportunity to network with each other, participate in group discussions and address best practices. Lisa Earnhardt ’96, chair of the Kellogg Alumni Council, welcomed club leaders and introduced Dean Sally Blount ’92, who gave an update on the school.  Sessions for club leaders covered a variety of topics including strategic planning, career services, social media and trends in alumni engagement.

Thank you to all of the presenters, including club leaders Tanya Alfonso EMP-76 (Los Angeles), Lisa Fanjoy ’09 (Boston), Prasad Mavuduri EMP-74 (San Francisco), Jen Miff ’05 (Dallas), Elizabeth Pattara EMP-78 (Chicago) and Brian Schafer ’05 (Chicago).