

Conference: Creativity and Innovation in Organizations June 27–28, 2003

Participant List (38)

Deborah Ancona

MIT

Y. Sekou Bermiss

Northwestern University

Henrik Bresman

MIT

Hoon-Seok Choi

Northwestern University

Hyuk Chung

Sungkyunkwan University

Rachel Claff

KTAG Conference Coordinator

Amy Edmondson

Harvard Business School

Cameron Ford

UCF

Anna Goldenberg

Jacob Goldenberg

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Lisa Gundry

DePaul University

Andrew Hargadon

University of California-Davis

Kristin Jackson

Cornell University

Hellen Kim

NYU Stern School of Business

Kahyang Lee

Sungkyunkwan University

Denise Lewin-Loyd

Northwestern University

Katie Liljenquist

Northwestern University

Robert Lount

Northwestern University

Eyal Maoz

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Tanya Menon

University of Chicago

Bernard Nijstad

University of Amsterdam

Dina Nir

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Gil Nir

Andrew Ortony

Northwestern University

Paul Paulus

University of Texas-Austin

Kathy Phillips

Northwestern University

Ming Piao

Northwestern University

Jeffrey Sanchez-Burks

University of Michigan

Eric Santanen

Bucknell University

Niro Sivanathan

Northwestern University

Steven Smith

Texas A&M

Carmen Tabernero

University of Cordoba

Jin Tang

Northwestern University

Leigh Thompson

Northwestern University

Scott Tindale

Loyola University

Kristina Wallender

Northwestern University

Cynthia Wang

Northwestern University

Michael West

Aston University