Center for Executive Women
Kellogg School of Management Logo
Making it happen for corporate America. Center for Executive Women at the Kellogg School of Management
Home Mission Executive Programs Events Resources Faculty Steering Committee Contact Us  
  Home > Steering Committee
Steering Committee

Ms. Deborah DeHaas
Vice Chairman and Midwest
Regional Managing Partner
Deloitte LLP

Ms. Gerri T. Elliott
Former EVP and Chief Sales Officer
Juniper Network

Ms. Ilene Gordon
Chairman, President and CEO
Corn Products International

Ms. Ginger L. Graham
Former President and CEO
Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Ms. Sandra P. Guthman
President and CEO
Polk Bros. Foundation

Ms. Betsy Holden
Senior Advisor
McKinsey & Company

Ms. Polly Kawalek
Former President
Quaker Foods Division
Quaker Oats Company

Ms. Lisa Konieczka
Executive Vice President

Ms. Margery Kraus
President and CEO
APCO Worldwide

Ms. Pamela Mikulec
Former SVP
DDB Worldwide Communications Group


Dr. Victoria H. Medvec
Adeline Barry Davee Professor of Management and Organizations
Kellogg School of Management

Ms. Kay Napier

Dr. Margaret A. Neale
John G. McCoy-Banc One Corporation Professor of Organizations and Dispute Resolution
Stanford University
Graduate School of Business

Ms. Georgia Nelson
President and CEO
PTI Resources, LLC

Dr. Penelope L. Peterson
School of Education
and Social Policy
Northwestern University

Ms. Sheli Rosenberg
Former President and CEO
Equity Group Investments, L.L.C.

Prof. Walter D. Scott
Professor of Management and
Senior Austin Fellow
Kellogg School of Management

Ms. Lisa Shalett
Former Partner, Global Head of Brand
Marketing & Digital Strategy
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Ms. Bernee D. L. Strom
Chairman and CEO
The Strom Group



Copyright 2005, Center for Executive Women, Kellogg School of Management