Center for Executive Women
Kellogg School of Management Logo
Tapping the world's best academic experts. Center for Executive Women at the Kellogg School of Management
Home Mission Executive Programs Events Resources Faculty Steering Committee Contact Us  
  Home > Faculty

Victoria Husted Medvec Executive Director
Adeline Barry Davee Professor of Management and Organizations

Timothy Federson
Wendell Hobbs Professor of Managerial Politics

Michelle L. Buck
Clinical Professor of Management and Organizations, Director of Leadership Initiatives, Academic Director of Executive Education

Daniel Diermeier
IBM Distinguished Professor of Regulation and Competitive Practice; Director of the Ford Motor Company Center for Global Citizenship

Ginger L. Graham
Former CEO, Amylin Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Mitchell A. Petersen
Glen Vasel Professor of Finance

Marion Powers
Adjunct Associate Professor

Sergio Rebelo
Tokai Bank Professor of Finance

Kenneth W. Taylor
Taylor Meyer Associates

Leigh Thompson
J. Jay Gerber Distinguished Professor of Dispute Resolution and Organizations; Director of the Kellogg Team and Group Research Center

Brian Uzzi
Richard L. Thomas Professor of Leadership and Organizational Change; Professor of Management and Organizations; Professor of Sociology

Karen Van Camp
Senior Lecturer of Communications

Edward Zajac
James F. Bere Distinguished Professor of Management and Organizations; Director of the Center for Strategic Alliance Research


Copyright 2005, Center for Executive Women, Kellogg School of Management