Credit Card Payment at the Evening & Weekend MBA Office

If you plan on paying via credit card at the Evening & Weekend Program office, the deadline to pay tuition for Winter Quarter 2019 is Wednesday, December 19, 2018.  

Please see below for available dates and times. 


If you opt to pay your tuition with credit card at the Evening & Weekend MBA Program office:

  • Important: Credit card payments will not be processed in the Evening & Weekend office after Wednesday, December 19th.  After this date, you must pay directly to Student Accounts including any additional charges/fees. 
  • Your options are Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express. 
  • You are able to pay tuition prior to your bill being sent to you.  The tuition rate is posted on the Evening & Weekend intranet and the Evening & Weekend office also has this information posted at the front desk.  So even if you have not been billed yet, if you know how many classes you are taking, you can pay prior to receiving your bill.
  • The payment must be made IN-PERSON in the Evening & Weekend Program office on the 2nd Floor Mezzanine by the deadline indicated above.  Payments will not be taken via fax or over the phone under any circumstances.
  • The person whose name is on the card MUST be present at the time of payment.
  • You do NOT need to present your tuition bill when paying by credit card, but you must print your student ID number on the credit card payment slip.
  • See below for the schedule of when tuition payment is available at the Evening & Weekend MBA office. 
  • Any requests for refunds on payments that were made via credit card in the Evening & Weekend Program office will be credited back to the credit card.



Winter 2019 Schedule for Credit Card Payment at the Evening & Weekend MBA Office

Saturday, November 3
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday - Thursday, November 5-8
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 9
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 10
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday- Thursday, November 12-15
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 16
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 17
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday- Wednesday, November 19-21
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24
Office closed for Thanksgiving holiday

Monday-Thursday, November 26-29
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 30
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 1
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Thursday, December 3-6
9 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, December 7
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 8
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Thursday, December 10-13
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 15
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Wednesday, December 17-19
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 19: LAST DAY TO PAY TUITION IN EVENING & WEEKEND MBA OFFICE