Kellogg News

Senior associate dean to lead business school as search for permanent dean continues

Summit brings together more than 800 alumnae, faculty and students for robust discussion on challenges women face.

Dean Sally Blount ’92 honored Roslyn M. Brock ’99, Ann M. Drake ’84 and Richard H. Lenny ’77

Experiential courses and individualized co-curricular programming provide the launch pad students need to tackle big issues

Kellogg supports marketers at every stage of their career

News & Events

Conference on Credible Financial Disclosures

Scheduled Speakers and Panelists

6/12/2002 -

Tuesday, June 25, 5 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Owen L. Coon Forum
Opening Address
Paul Volcker
Former Chairman
Federal Reserve System

Wednesday, June 26, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Kellogg School Allen Center

Bala Balachandran
J.L. Kellogg Distinguished Professor of Accounting & Information Management
Kellogg School of Management
Thomas Lys
Professor of Accounting & Information Management
Kellogg School of Management
J. Michael Cook
Retired Chairman & CEO
Deloitte & Touche
Nell Minow
The Corporate Library
Ronald Dye
Leonard Spacek Professor of Accounting Information & Management
Chair of Accounting & Information Management
Kellogg School of Management
Stephen Presser
Professor of Business Law
Kellogg School of Management
Professor of Law
Northwestern School of Law
Patrick Finnegan
Senior Vice President
Moody's Investors Service Ltd
Dennis Purdum
Chief Operating Officer
Ernst & Young
Daniel R. Fischel
Lee and Brena Freeman
Professor of Law and Business
University of Chicago Law School
Principal at Lexecon, CK
Lawrence Revsine
John and Norma Darling Distinguished Professor of Financial Accounting
Kellogg School of Management
Robert Herz
Leader of Professional, Technical, Risk & Quality
Roberta Romano
Professor of Law
Yale Law School

Marc E. Lackritz
Securities Industry Association

Chuck Landes
Director, Audit and Attest Standards
American Institute of Certified Public Accoutants

David S. Ruder
Professor of Law
Northwestern University School of Law
Former Chairman, U.S. Security and Exchange Commission, 1987 to 1989