Departmental and Student Mixers

Socialize and Network at Reunion

Meet current students, reconnect with fellow alumni and hear the latest updates from Kellogg departments and initiatives. Hosted by various Kellogg departments and student clubs, Reunion mixers offer an informal way to socialize, network and find out what’s new on campus.

Mixers are held Friday and Saturday afternoon at the Kellogg Global Hub and other locations around Evanston.

See below for more information and registration links. We encourage you to register in advance.

Departmental Mixers

Reconnect with faculty and fellow alumni and get updates on Kellogg departments and initiatives.

Asset Management Practicum & Investment Management Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM
Location: Kellogg Global Hub, 2110

Contact: Debbie Brauer, Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
Email: d-brauer@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Center for Family Enterprises

Date: Friday, May 3
Time: 4:00-6:00 PM
Location: Kellogg Global Hub, 3134

Meet the KCFE team, including student members of the Kellogg Family Enterprise Club. Our mixer gives you the opportunity to engage with our community of family-business owners, learn about our activities, reunite and celebrate!

Contact: Ali Kotoch, Senior Program Administrator, Center for Family Enterprise
Email: alexandria.kotoch@kellogg.northwestern.edu

MMM

Date: Friday, May 3
Time: 5:00-6:00 PM
Location: Ford Engineering Design Center, 2133 Sheridan Road, Ford Atrium

Contact: Susan Petr Goren, Associate Director MMM Program
Email: susan.goren@northwestern.edu

Social Impact

Date: Friday, May 3
Time: 4:00-6:00 PM
Location: Kellogg Global Hub, 4th Floor Light Court, 4270

Join us for the 4th Annual Social Impact Mixer to connect with alumni and student leaders who are interested in social impact, corporate responsibility, social marketing, impact investing, social entrepreneurship, nonprofits, philanthropy, policy and international development. Megan Kashner ’03, Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Social Impact at Kellogg, will provide an update on social impact happenings and trends at Kellogg. Whether you’re engaged in impact through work or volunteering or simply looking for inspiration, we encourage you to join us.

Contact: Devin Rapson, Social Impact Manager
Email: devin.rapson@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Student Club Mixers

We're excited to welcome you back to Kellogg for Reunion 2019, and so are our students! Join us at our student club mixers to meet current students and learn about how they’re getting involved on campus and beyond.

Africa Business Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM
Location: McManus Lounge, 1725 Orrington Avenue

Contact: Shaon Ahsan
Email: shaon.ahsan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Austin Scholars

Date: Friday, May 3
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Kellogg Global Hub, 2110

We are excited to welcome you to our annual Austin Scholar Student-Alumni Reception. This is a great opportunity for alumni to meet current Austin students and our esteemed faculty leadership team: Harry Kraemer (Clinical Professor of Leadership, Partner at Madison Dearborn, former CEO of Baxter), Kate Smith (Director of Admissions), and Paul Corona (Clinical Professor of Leadership, Director of Full-Time MBA Leadership Development).

Contact: Paras C. Doshi
Email: paras.doshi@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Black Management Association

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 3:00-5:00 PM
Location: Five & Dime Game Room, 1026 Davis Street

Contact: Itanza Lawrence
Email: Itanza.Lawrence@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Energy Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 3:00-5:00 PM
Location: World of Beer, 1606 Sherman Avenue

Contact: Steve Merrick
Email: steve.merrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Entrepreneurship and VC Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-4:00 PM
Location: BAT 17, 1709 Benson Avenue

Contact: Dan Matousek
Email: daniel.matousek@kellogg.northwestern.edu

European Business Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 3:00-5:00 PM
Location: Prairie Moon, 1635 Chicago Avenue

Contact: Finn Homfeldt
Email: finn.homfeldt@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hispanic Management Association and K-LATAM

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 3:30-6:00 PM
Location: Five & Dime, 1026 Davis Street

Contact: Michael Wolfenson
Email: michael.wolfenson@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kellogg Healthcare Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 4:00-6:00 PM
Location: Bangers & Lace, 810 Grove Street

Contact: Lauren Hunter
Email: lauren.hunter@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kellogg Marketing Club and Retail & Luxury Goods Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM
Location: Found, The Library Room, 1631 Chicago Avenue

Contact: Maria Prastakou
Email: maria.prastakou@kellogg.northwestern.edu

India Business Club, Asian Management Association and others

Also hosted by Greater China Club and Southeast Asia Club
Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM
Location: Whiskey Thief Tavern, 616 Davis Street

Contact: Reuben George
Email: reuben.george@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Pride @ Kellogg (P@K)

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 3:00-5:00 PM
Location: Bourbon & Brass Speakeasy, 1012 Church Street

Contact: Winston Soh
Email: winston.soh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Tech Club and FinTech Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM
Location: Evanston Pub (formerly World of Beer), 1601 Sherman Avenue

Contact: Marc Sella
Email: marc.sella@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Texas Business Club

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM
Location: Bar Louie, 1520 Sherman Avenue

Contact: McKaye Black
Email: mckaye.black@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Women’s Business Association

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 3:00-5:00 PM
Location: Farmhouse, 703 Church Street

Contact: Maggie Kullman
Email: maggie.kullman@kellogg.northwestern.edu