Contact

Global Initiatives in
Management Program (GIM)

Paul Christensen
Associate Dean and Executive Director, Global Programs
Clinical Associate Professor of Finance
Email:
paul-christensen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Deborah Kraus
Associate Director of Global Programs 
Email:
d-kraus@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Christine Dunn
GIM Program Coordinator
Email:
c-dunn@kellogg.northwestern.edu
International Exchange Program

Deborah Kraus
Associate Director of Global Programs 
Email:
d-kraus@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Caitlin Killmer
Exchange Program Coordinator
Email:
c-killmer@kellogg.northwestern.edu

International Business
& Markets Major

Torben Andersen 
Director of the International Business & Markets Program and Research Center
Email:
t-andersen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

KWEST

Deborah Kraus
Associate Director of Global Programs 
Email:
d-kraus@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Natalie Brown
Global Programs and KWEST Program Coordinator
Email:
natalie-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu
For any emergencies during your GIM or KWEST travel, contact the Global Programs team:

Christine Dunn
GIM and Global Lab Trips
224-307-9746

Natalie Brown
KWEST Trips
224-307-9746