Annual Kellogg Marketing Competition (AKMC)
Kellogg Home
Club Home | Background | Photos | Calendar | Downloads | Co-Chairs

Co-Chairs

         
 

Alissa Menovich
Alissa Menovich
Co-Chair
amenovich2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 

 

Alix Reisinger
Alix Reisinger
Co-Chair
areisinger2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 
 

Aviva Tropp
Aviva Tropp
Co-Chair
atropp2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu

  Blaire Fraser
Blaire Fraser
Co-Chair
bfraser2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 
 

Blake Hamill
Blake Hamill
Co-Chair
bhamill2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

Tonya Fenske
Tonya Fenske
Co-Chair
tfenske2009@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 
         


 

Kellogg Home
Student Intranet
Club Directory
2008 Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University