Research Computing >> About >> Current Research Computing Committee members

RESEARCH COMPUTING AND BEHAVIORAL RESEARCH COMMITTEES, 2006-2007

Contents


Research Computing Committee

Name e-mail
(add kellogg domain)
Office number Phone Department
Patricia Ledesma (Chair) pledesma 4218 467-7658 Director, Research Computing
Kathleen Hagerty k-hagerty 4220 467-7563 Sr. Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs:
Faculty & Research
Alain Bonacossa a-bonacossa 4242 467-1854 Research Computing
Alexander Chernev ach 497 467-4095 Marketing
Mark Sattherthwaite m-satterthwaite 621 491-5482 Management & Strategy
David Keown d-keown 133 491-7182 Assistant Dean for Information Technology
Robert Korajczyk r-korajczyk 412 491-8336 Finance
Andrei Jirnyi a-jirnyi 4218 467-4070 Research Computing
Robert McDonald r-mcdonald 4208 491-8344 Finance
Ithai Stern i-stern 399 491-3243 Management & Organizations
Vincent Nijs v-nijs 479 491-4574 Marketing
Annette Vissing-Jørgensen a-vissing 441 467-6171 Finance
Beverly Walther bwalther 6249 467-1595 Accounting & Information Systems
Yasutora Watanabe y-watanabe 625 491-8687 Management & Strategy

Behavioral Research committee

Name e-mail
(add kellogg domain)
Office number Phone Department
Tim Feddersen tfed 569 491-5172 Management Economics & Decision Sciences
Adam Galisnky a-galinsky 389 491-8286 Management & Organizations
Kathleen Hagerty k-hagerty 4220 467-7563 Sr. Assoc. Dean for Academic Affairs:
Faculty & Research
Angela Lee aylee 466 467-5334 Marketing
Katherine Phillips kwp   467-6882 Management & Organizations
Paola Sapienza Paola-Sapienza 419 491-7436 Finance
Brian Sternthal (chair) bst047 468 491-2720 Marketing

Previous academic years

Note: The Behavioral Research Committee was established in the 2006-07 academic year.

© 2001-2010 Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University