Center for Mathematical Studies in Economics and Management ScienceKellogg School of Management
Center InformationDiscussion PapersContactKellogg Homepage
About CMS-EMS
Advisory Committee
People
Visitors
Seminars
• Bag Lunches
• Theory Workshops
• Political Science-MEDS Workshops on Political Economy
Conferences
Mini-Courses
Pre Docs
Publications
 
 
Index
Search
Internal Site
Northwestern University

Visitors

The CMS-EMS frequently hosts colleagues from other institutions. The visitors for the 2013-2014 year, along with the dates of their visits and their hosts, are listed below. You can view visitors from previous years here.

Sarang Deo
Visiting Scholar
Email: Sarang_Deo@isb.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 599
Research Page
In Residence: June 23-26, 2014 and October 16-22, 2013
School: Indian School of Business
Host: Itai Gurvich

Roger Myerson
Visiting Scholar
Email: rmyerson@uchicago.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 593
In Residence: June 1, 2014--September 1, 2015
School: University of Chicago
Research Page
Host: David Austen-Smith

Pablo Hernandez-Lagos
Visiting Scholar
Email: pablo.hernandez@nyu.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 593
In Residence: June 1-September 1, 2014
School: University of North Carolina
Research Page
Host: Dylan Minor

Mohammad Delasay
Visiting Pre-doc
Email:delasays@ualberta.ca
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: May 31-June 30, 2014
School: University of Alberta
Research Page
Host: Itai Gurvich

Megan Bernard Lawrence
Visiting Pre-doc
Email:mblawrence@hbs.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: May 20, 2014--June 20, 2015
School: Harvard University
Research Page
Host: Dylan Minor

Pinghan Liang
Visiting Scholar
Email: liang.pinghan@gmail.com
Room: Jacobs Center 599
In Residence: May 16, 2014-January 31, 2015
School: Southwestern University of Finance and Economics (SWUFE), Chengdu, China

Research Page
Host: Jin Lee

Fatemeh Borhani
Visiting Pre-doc
Email: fzb5027@psu.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: May 12-June 6, 2014
School: Pennsylvania State University
Research Page
Host: Willemien Kets

Fanny Camara
Visiting Pre-doc
Email: f-camara@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: March 24- September 1, 2014
School: Toulouse School of Economics
Research Page
Host: Nicola Persico

William Michon
Visiting Pre-doc
Email: wjmichon@gmail.com
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: March 24- May 1, 2014
School: Getúlio Vargas Foundation
Research Page
Host: Luciano de Castro

Nicos Savva
Visiting Scholar
Email: nsavva@london.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 530
In Residence: February 3-15, 2014
School: London Business School

Research Page
Host: Antonio Moreno-Garcia

Sérgio Parreiras
Visiting Scholar
Email: sergiop@unc.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 593
In Residence: January 8-June 15, 2014
School: University of North Carolina

Research Page
Host: Jeroen Swinkels

Larbi Alaoui
Visiting Scholar
Email: larbi.alaoui@upf.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 598
In Residence: January 8-March 15, 2014
School: Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Research Page
Host: Alvaro Sandroni

Katarina Eriksson
Visiting Pre-doc
Email: katarina.eriksson@lnu.se
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: January 8-July 1, 2014
School: Linnaeus University
Research Page
Host: Nicola Persico

Michael Schmäelzle
Visiting Pre-doc
Email: Michael.Schmaelzle@whu.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: January 8-March 24, 2014
School: WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management
Research Page
Host: Nicola Persico

David Ong
Visiting Scholar
Email: davidong@phbs.pku.edu.cn
Room: Jacobs Center 599
In Residence: December 5-7, 2014
School: Peking University
Research Page
Host: Alvaro Sandroni

Salvador Barberà
Visiting Scholar
Email: salvador.barbera@uab.cat
Room: Jacobs Center 599
In Residence: October 2-4, 2013
School: Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Research Page
Host: Nicola Persico

Rainer Widmann
Visiting Pre-doc
Email: r-widmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room: Jacobs Center 5100
In Residence: September 1, 2013 - September 1, 2014
Host: Nicola Persico

 

Go to Visitors Archive

©2001 Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University