Kellogg Team and Group Research CenterKellogg School of Management
Center InfoResourcesParticipationContactKellogg Homepage
About KTAG
Executive Education
Internal Site
Northwestern University


Governance, Membership, and Administration
The KTAG Center at Northwestern University is located administratively within the Kellogg School of Management. An executive committee manages the center. The committee is responsible for determining policy and appointing project directors to administer programs.  The current KTAG executive committee includes:

Executive Committee:
Leigh Thompson  

Leigh Thompson (Director)
J. Jay Gerber Distinguished Professor of Dispute Resolution & Organizations

Sarah Townsend   Sarah Townsend
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations and Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Tanya Menon   Tanya Menon
Visiting Associate Professor of Management & Organizations
Brenda-Ellington Booth  

Brenda-Ellington Booth
Management and Organizations
Clinical Professor of Management and Organizations
Academic Director of Leadership Coaching Program

Jean Egmon  

Jean Egmon
Research Assistant Professor in the Ford Motor Company Center
Executive Director of the Ford Center Network
Managerial Economics & Decision Sciences

©2001 Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University