Evening & Weekend Team


Kellogg firmly believes in an "open door" policy, and we welcome you to visit with anyone on the Evening & Weekend MBA Program team if you have any questions or concerns. Please feel free to stop by before class or contact us by phone or e-mail to arrange an appointment during the day. We look forward to helping you obtain the most from your graduate education. Office main line: 312-503-8385.


Student Life
Megan Krueger

Megan Krueger
Assistant Dean

Academic counseling, career resources including On-Campus Recruiting, Honor Code, KSA-E&W and student clubs, E&W events, Global Initiatives in Management (GIM), general inquiries and student feedback

312-503-1608
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Courtney Williams

Courtney Williams
Associate Director

General inquiries and student feedback, strategic and administrative support for KSA-E&W and clubs, Kellogg Groups

312-503-0140
courtney.williams2@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kerry Van Malderghem

Kerry Van Malderghem
Assistant Director

General inquiries and student feedback, onboarding liaison, communications and student intranet, Wildcard/building access issues, parking issues, online student directory, eNews, digital signage and Uber.

312-503-5928
kerry.vanmalderghem@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Clare Bukowski

Clare Bukowski
Events Coordinator

All Kellogg event coordination including Evening & Weekend events, and conferences

312-503-4462
clare.bukowski@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jelena Milojevic

Jelena Milojevic
Program Coordinator

 

312-503-6635
jelena.milojevic@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Lucido

Carol Lucido ’87
Academic Advisor

Student advising, waivers, exams, course schedules

312-503-2592
c-lucido@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Registration & Records
Gail Middleton

Gail Middleton
Senior Academic Records Administrator

 

gm-middleton@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Lisa Hammond

Lisa Hammond
Associate Director

Registration & Student Records Systems

l-hammond@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kimberly Richards

Kimberly Richards
Associate Director

Student Registration & Records

k-richards2@kellogg.northwestern.edu

William Kurth

William Kurth
Senior Academic Records Administrator

 

william.kurth@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Admissions
Emily Haydon

Emily Haydon
Director of Admissions

 

312-503-0238
emily.haydon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Bill Dlugokienski

Bill Dlugokienski
Associate Director of Admissions

 

312-503-0148
william.dlugokienski@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Colette Armes

Colette Armes
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-6636
colette.armes@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Nathan Eisenberg

Nathan Eisenberg
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-5707
n-eisenberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Brandi Snodgrass

Brandi Snodgrass
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

312-503-3756
brandi.snodgrass@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Front Desk Team
Tim Cahill

Tim Cahill
Program Assistant

Coordinates front desk activities for Evening & Weekend students, greets and assists current and prospective students

312-503-8385
timothy.cahill@kellogg.northwestern.edu


KIS Technology & Support
Adan Cruz

Adan Cruz
Manager, Chicago Campus Information Technology Services and Support

 

312-503-0159
a-cruz3@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Conference Center & Facilities
Brian Feeney

Brian Feeney
Conference Center & Facilities

 

312-503-0021
b-feeney@kellogg.northwestern.edu