Credit Card Payment at the Evening & Weekend MBA Office

If you plan on paying via credit card at the Evening & Weekend Program office, the deadline to pay tuition for Winter Quarter 2018 is Wednesday, December 20, 2017.  

Please see below for available dates and times. 


If you opt to pay your tuition with credit card at the Evening & Weekend MBA Program office:

  • Important: Credit card payments will not be processed in the Evening & Weekend office after Wednesday, December 20th.  After this date, you must pay directly to Student Accounts including any additional charges/fees. 
  • Your options are Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express. 
  • You are able to pay tuition prior to your bill being sent to you.  The tuition rate is posted on the Evening & Weekend intranet and the Evening & Weekend office also has this information posted at the front desk.  So even if you have not been billed yet, if you know how many classes you are taking, you can pay prior to receiving your bill.
  • The payment must be made IN-PERSON in the Evening & Weekend Program office on the 2nd Floor Mezzanine by the deadline indicated above.  Payments will not be taken via fax or over the phone under any circumstances.
  • The person whose name is on the card MUST be present at the time of payment.
  • You do NOT need to present your tuition bill when paying by credit card, but you must print your student ID number on the credit card payment slip.
  • See below for the schedule of when tuition payment is available at the Evening & Weekend MBA office. 
  • Any requests for refunds on payments that were made via credit card in the Evening & Weekend Program office will be credited back to the credit card.



Winter 2018 Schedule for Credit Card Payment at the Evening & Weekend MBA Office

Saturday, November 4
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday - Thursday, November 6-9
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Friday, November 10
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 11
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday - Thursday, November 13-16
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 17
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 18
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday - Tuesday, November 20-21
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 22
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Thursday-Saturday, November 23-25
Office closed for Thanksgiving holiday

Monday- Thursday, November 27-30
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Friday, December 1
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 2
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Thursday, December 4-7
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, December 8
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 9
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday, December 11
(Office closed for University Holiday Party)

Tuesday, December 12-Friday, December 15
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 16
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Wednesday, December 18-20
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 20: LAST DAY TO PAY TUITION IN EVENING & WEEKEND MBA OFFICE