Credit Card Payment at the Evening & Weekend MBA Office

If you plan on paying via credit card at the Evening & Weekend Program office, the deadline to pay tuition for Summer Quarter 2018 is Wednesday, June 27, 2018.  

Please see below for available dates and times. 


If you opt to pay your tuition with credit card at the Evening & Weekend MBA Program office:

  • Important: Credit card payments will not be processed in the Evening & Weekend office after Wednesday, June 27th.  After this date, you must pay directly to Student Accounts including any additional charges/fees. 
  • Your options are Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express. 
  • You are able to pay tuition prior to your bill being sent to you.  The tuition rate is posted on the Evening & Weekend intranet and the Evening & Weekend office also has this information posted at the front desk.  So even if you have not been billed yet, if you know how many classes you are taking, you can pay prior to receiving your bill.
  • The payment must be made IN-PERSON in the Evening & Weekend Program office on the 2nd Floor Mezzanine by the deadline indicated above.  Payments will not be taken via fax or over the phone under any circumstances.
  • The person whose name is on the card MUST be present at the time of payment.
  • You do NOT need to present your tuition bill when paying by credit card, but you must print your student ID number on the credit card payment slip.
  • See below for the schedule of when tuition payment is available at the Evening & Weekend MBA office. 
  • Any requests for refunds on payments that were made via credit card in the Evening & Weekend Program office will be credited back to the credit card.



Summer 2018 Schedule for Credit Card Payment at the Evening & Weekend MBA Office

Tuesday- Thursday, May 15-17
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Friday, May 18
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 19
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday - Thursday, May 21-24
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 25
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 26
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday, May 28
(Office closed for Memorial Day holiday)

Tuesday - Thursday, May 29-31
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, June 1
9 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 2
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday- Thursday, June 4-7
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Friday, June 8
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 9
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Thursday, June 11-14
9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, June 15
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 16
8:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(Office closed from 1:30-2:30pm)

Monday-Thursday, June 18-21
9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, June 22
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 23
(Office closed )

Monday-Wednesday, June 25-27
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 27: LAST DAY TO PAY TUITION IN EVENING & WEEKEND MBA OFFICE