System Requirements

Browser Recommendations: IE 9 (or above) or Chrome

Connecting from your Office
If you are unable to log into the bidding and registration system from work and get an error stating the server did not respond or the address could not be found, your company may be blocking the HTTPS connections required for secure communications with the registration system. If this is the case, you would not be able to use other sites that require HTTPS such as shopping or banking sites as well. If you feel this is the case, consult your company's IT policies and IT department to see if they are blocking HTTPS. 

Important Security and Usage Information
You MUST use your NetID and password to access the bidding and registration system. If you do not have this information, you will NOT be able to bid/register. If you experience issues with logging in, make sure you are able to log in to other Kellogg resources, such as Webmail. If you are not able to log in successfully to Webmail, double check that you are using the correct NetID and password. If you think you may have forgotten your password or it has expired, please go to nuvalidate.northwestern.edu to reset it by answering your security questions. If you still have trouble, please contact Alana Stegich Weisberg in the Part-Time MBA Program office, on 2M of Wieboldt Hall. She may be reached at (312) 503-6635 or via e-mail at a-weisberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu.


Because your NetID password expires every 365 days, you have the option of changing your password now to make certain that it does not expire after you register. To change your password now, click here

Registration Problems (Systemic) 
Problems or questions with the registration system should be reported via email to kellogg-registrar@kellogg.northwestern.edu.   

Protecting Your Account 
In order to keep your account and class registration secure, you must EXIT your browser completely after bidding/registering. This is especially important on public computers. If you do not close your web browser, you are still logged into the registration system and the next person who uses the computer could access your account.