Evening & Weekend MBA Team Contacts

Julia Brady
Managing Director, Chicago Campus
julia.brady@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Michael Mazzeo
Faculty Director, Chicago Campus

mazzeo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Megan Krueger 
Assistant Dean, Student Life 

312-503-1608 
m-krueger@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Breakout Room Reservations/Scheduling Makeup Classes and Review Sessions
Clare Bukowski: 312-503-8385
clare.bukowskig@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Copy Job Requests (48-hour notice) 

quartet-chicago@northwestern.edu  

Course Registration Inquiries/Grades 
kellogg-registrar@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Early Exams 
Carol Lucido: 312-503-2592 
c-lucido@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Facilities
Brian Feeney: 312-503-0021 
facilities-chicago@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Kellogg Table
Clare Bukowski: 312-503-8385
clare.bukowskig@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Technology Requests/Support 
KIS Support Center: 312-503-0159 | kis@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
Adan Cruz, Manager: 312-503-0157 | a-cruz3@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Video/Audio Recording Requests (from students): 
Kerry Van Malderghem: 312-503-5928 
kerry.vanmalderghem@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Video Recording Requests for Training/Academic Purposes: 
KIS Support Center: 312-503-0159 | kis@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
Adan Cruz, Manager: 312-503-0157 | a-cruz3@kellogg.northwestern.edu  

Feedback/Suggestions: eveningweekend@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

For all other inquiries, please contact the E&W office main line at 312-503-8385. 

back to Instructor Information page