2014 Convocation Ceremony

Saturday, December 13 at 3:00 PM (CT)
Alice Millar Chapel

Download the ProgramGet the complete list of 2014 Executive MBA graduates and information about the convocation speaker, Fredrick H. Waddell ’79.

Thank you for watching.

Congratulations Graduates! #KSM14

Mobile/Tablet Viewers
Viewing the live stream requires Flash Player, which is not available for some devices.


Faculty and Students

Greg Hanifee
Associate Dean, Global Executive MBA Network

Opening Remarks
Sally Blount '92
Dean, Kellogg School of Management

Convocation Address
Fredrick H. Waddell ‘79
Chairman and CEO of Northern Trust

Student Addresses
Robert DeChellis ‘14 (EMP 94)
Felipe Echeverri '14 (EMP 95)

Top Professor Awards
Mitchell A. Petersen
Glen Vasel Professor of Finance

Robert Wolcott
Clinical Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Brian Uzzi
Richard L. Thomas Professor of Leadership and Organizational Change

Jose Liberti
Associate Professor of Finance

Introduction of Graduates
Elmer Almachar ’10
Director, Executive MBA Program, Evanston

Melissa Holland
Director, Executive MBA Program, Miami

Awarding of Diploma
Sally Blount ’92

Alma Mater
Edward Svejda ’14 (EMP 92)

Tassel Ceremony
Greg Hanifee
Associate Dean, Global Executive MBA Network

Faculty and Students

The Drake Hotel, Chicago