Share your favorite moments #KSM13

Convocation Ceremony

Friday, June 21, 2013 at 5:00 pm (cst)
Ryan Field

Download the Convocation Program

Download the Convocation Program
Get the complete list of 2013 graduates, award winners and information about the convocation speaker, Ellen Kullman ’83.

Faculty and Students

Timothy Stevens
University Chaplain

Morton Schapiro
President, Northwestern University

Remarks to the Class of 2013
Sally Blount '92
Dean, Kellogg School of Management

Convocation Address
Ellen Kullman ’83
Chair of theBoard and Chief Executive Officer, Dupont

Faculty Remarks
Timothy Calkins
Clinical Professor of Marketing
2013 L. G. Lavengood Professor of the Year

Student Remarks
Anne Edelbrock
Executive Vice President, Kellogg Part-Time Student Association

Jenna Giordano
President, Kellogg Full-Time Student Association

Presentation of Degrees
Sally Blount ’92

Tassel Ceremony
Elizabeth Ziegler
Dean of Students and Associate Dean of MBA Programs

Close to Ceremonies
Sally Blount ’92


We believe business can be bravely led, passionately collaborative and world changing.
Think Bravely