Northwestern University
OUR TEAM PORTFOLIO BRAND STANDARDS MEDIA RELATIONS SOCIAL MEDIA TEMPLATES PROJECTS AND SUPPORT
Marketing & Communications > Our Team

OUR TEAM

Here to help you communicate Kellogg
The marketing, media relations, graphic design and writing professionals in Kellogg’s Marketing and Communications (MarComm) department are here to assist in communicating Kellogg consistently and correctly in all types of messaging for both internal and external audiences. Please consult MarComm for guidance as well as the required approvals for all print and electronic communications.

DIRECTOR
Margaret Douglas

Timothy Simonds

847.491.5867
t-simonds@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Margaret Douglas

Margaret Douglas

847.467.3111
m-douglas@kellogg.northwestern.edu


MEDIA RELATIONS & STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION
No picture available

Jeffrey Brennan

847.491.2112
j-brennan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

No Photo

Ray Boyer

312.330.6433
rayboyer@rboyer.com



PROJECT MANAGEMENT
No picture available


Kimberly Kraft


kimberly-kraft@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Marketing Managers
Linda Feeney

Linda Feeney

847.467.4364
l-feeney@kellogg.northwestern.edu


EDITORIAL & CONTENT
Mary-Jo Lipman

Mary-Jo Lipman

847.467.2597
m-lipman@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Aubrey Henretty

Aubrey Henretty

847.491.3631
a-henretty@kellogg.northwestern.edu

No picture available


Glenn Jeffers


g-jeffers@kellogg.northwestern.edu


DESIGN
Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

847.467.3666
lindsay-anderson@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Forsythe

Carol Forsythe

847.467.5237
c-forsythe@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Aubrey Henretty

Kay Meyer

847.491.3723
ka-meyer@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Rebekah Raleigh

Rebekah Raleigh

847.467.2155
r-raleigh@kellogg.northwestern.edu


WEB
Mary Golosinski

Mary Golosinski

847.467.2048
m-chasen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Tigh Malone

Tigh Malone

847.467.3131
t-malone@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Michael Sherrin

Michael Sherrin

847.467.3114
m-sherrin@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Andrew Walker III

Andrew Walker III

847.467.2540
andrew-walker3@kellogg.northwestern.edu


MARCOMM
Durdana Quraishi

Durdana Quraishi

847.467.4135
d-quraishi@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Updated: 16 January 2013

© Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
All Rights Reserved.
  Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2001
847.491.3300