Kellogg School of Management
Kellogg Homepage
Welcome
Applying for
Financial Aid
Direct Loan Program
2015-2016 Financial Aid Instructions
Maintaining Satisfactory Academic Progress – 1Y MBA & 2Y MBA/MMM Programs
Maintaining Satisfactory Academic Progress – M.S. in Management Studies (MSMS) Programs
Financial Aid Award Notice Information
Accessing your Financial Aid Award Notice
Financial Aid Handbook
Student Budget Worksheet
Online Entrance Counseling Session
Billing Information-Managing your Student Account
Electronic Billing
Outside Scholarship/Fellowship Information
Helpful Websites
Contact
 
Index
Search
Internal Site
Northwestern University
Contact the Office of Financial Aid

Located in the Admissions Office in rooms 247, 248 & 294 of the Donald P. Jacobs Center, the Financial Aid staff is available for walk-in inquiries during the given scheduled service hours.

Kellogg School of Management
Office of Financial Aid
Donald P. Jacobs Center
2001 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208

Phone: 847-491-3308
Fax: 847-467-3720
finaid@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Office Hours-Financial Aid
Monday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday 8:30am - 12:00 noon
Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm



Julie Israel

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
jis226@kellogg.northwestern.edu

David L. Lowery III
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
d-lowery@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Paul Dodds
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, EMBA Office
p-dodds@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Loraine A. Turner
Financial Aid Counselor
l-turner@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sarah Han
Program Assistant
sarah.han@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Margie Vawter
Financial Assistant
m-vawter@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Erin Jones
Admissions Manager
erin-jones@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 
© Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
The Office of Financial Aid