UPCOMING SEMINARS

  • Megan Lawrence (HBS) & Rafayal Ahmed

    Brown Bag Seminar Series

    Dec 02, 2014, 12:05 PM

  • Valentin Haddad

    Finance Seminar Series

    Dec 03, 2014, 11:30 AM

  • Michael J. North

    NICO Seminars

    Dec 03, 2014, 12:00 PM

  • Joyee Deb

    Strategy Seminar

    Dec 03, 2014, 1:30 PM

  • Arthur Robson

    CMS-EMS Theory Workshops

    Dec 03, 2014, 3:30 PM

Announcements and Important Dates

Attention - The course schedule for the 2014-2015 academic year has been
 posted. Please click here to view available PhD courses.

___________________________________________________________________


Monday, November 17 - Winter '15 registration opens

Wednesday, November 26 - Thanksgiving holiday begins at 6pm

Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving (no classes)

Monday, December 1 - Fall classes resume

Monday, December 8 - Fall exams begin

Friday, December 12 - Fall exams end

Friday, December 19 - Registration deadline to avoid having FICA tax removed                                    from January paychecks.

Sunday, January 4 - Winter '15 registration closes

Monday, January 5 - Change in registration period begins

Monday, January 5 - Winter courses begin

Friday, January 9 - Change in registration period ends

Please CLICK HERE for more information about Math Review and
Econometrics Review


Questions about the Dissertation and/or Final Examination (Defense) Process? Click Here.

Your Feedback
___________________________________________________________________

Kellogg News

Find People
  • search within