• Nancy Qian
    MEDS Political Economy Seminar Series

    Oct 05, 2015, 12:15 PM

  • Thomas Jungbauer

    Oct 06, 2015, 12:05 PM

  • Alixandra Barasch
    Marketing Seminar

    Oct 07, 2015, 11:00 AM

  • Vikrant Vig, London School of Business

    Oct 07, 2015, 11:30 AM

  • Nan Yang
    MEDS Department

    Oct 07, 2015, 12:00 PM

Announcements and Important Dates

Attention - The course schedule for the 2015-2016 academic year has been posted.
 Please click here to view available PhD courses.

Friday, August 7
 Dissertation/supporting materials due to The Graduate School
      for Summer PhD candidates

Friday, August 14 – Master’s Completion form due for The Graduate School
                               Summer master’s candidates

Thursday, August 27 –
Math Review begins

Wednesday, September 2 – Econometrics Review begins

Friday, September 4 – Degrees conferred for Summer

Monday, September 7 –
Labor Day (no classes)

Friday, September 11 –
Research Resources Forum

Friday, September 11 – Registration for Continuing Students for Fall Quarter 2015
           ends at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15 –
Kellogg’s Orientation

Wednesday, September 16Graduate International Student Orientation
     (register here)

Wednesday, September 16 – Fall Registration for new graduate students

Friday, September 18 – The Graduate School’s New Student Orientation

Friday, September 18 –
Econometrics Review ends

Monday, September 21 – Fall classes begin at 8 a.m

Tuesday, September 22 –
Econometrics Review ends

Monday, September 21
Change of Registration begins for returning students

Tuesday October 1 - Deadline for US/Permanent Residents to enroll/waive
coverage in the NU Student Health Insurance Plan;
international students will be enrolled automatically.

Please CLICK HERE for more information about Math Review and
Econometrics Review

Questions about the Dissertation and/or Final Examination (Defense) Process? Click Here.

Your Feedback

Kellogg News

Find People
  • search within