Students

Below is the list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations:
The students denoted by an asterisk (*) are enrolled in the Joint Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations and Sociology.

Student                                               Contact                                                                                 Faculty Advisers                                                                                                                            
 First Year
             
 Tae-Ung Choi
 taeung.choi@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Carmen Diaz
 carmen.diaz1@kellogg.northwestern.edu            

         
Second Year           
 Hannah Birnbaum  hannah.birnbaum@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Amber Johnson  amber.johnson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
           
 *Anna McKean  anna.mckean@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Brayden King & Tony Chen          
 Hui Sun  hui.sun@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Hannah Waldfogel  hannah.waldfogel@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Dawei "David" Wang  david.wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
           
Third Year          
 Dylan Boynton
 dylan.boynton@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Kyle Dobson  kyle.dobson@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Adam Waytz & Maryam Kouchaki          
 Shelby Gai  shelby.gai@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Jessica Nelson   j-nelson@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
           
Fourth Year
         
 *Grace Augustine  g-augustine@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Brayden King & Wendy Espeland
         
 Andrea Dittmann  a-dittmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Nicole Stephens & Nour Kteily          
 Kaylene McClanahan  k-mcclanahan@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Daniel Milner  d-milner@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio          
 Shane Schweitzer  s-schweitzer@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
 Yuan "Tanya" Tian  y-tian@kellogg.northwestern.edu            
           
Fifth Year and Above           
 Kartikeya Bajpai
 k-bajpai@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Klaus Weber, Brian Uzzi, William Ocasio          
 Kevin Gaughan
 k-gaughan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
           
 Julia Hur
 j-hur@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
 Loran Nordgren, Brayden King, Nour Kteily, Sanford DeVoe          
 Seok-Hyun "Stephen" Hwang 
 s-hwang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Edward Zajac, Brayden King, William Ocasio, Ithai Stern          
 *Saheli Nath
 s-nath@kellogg.northwestern.edu
           
 *Nevena Radoynovska  n-radoynovska@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Brayden King, Klaus Weber, Monica Prasad, Bruce Carruthers, Julie Battilana          
 *Vontrese Pamphile
 v-pamphile@kellogg.northwestern.edu     
 Mary Pattillo, Klaus Weber, Tony Chen, Elisabeth Clemens
         
 *Justin Louie
 justin-louie@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Klaus Weber, Wendy Griswold & Wendy Espeland
         
 Hetal Patel  hpatel@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Katherine Phillips & Klaus Weber