Students

Below is the list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations:
The students denoted by an asterisk (*) are enrolled in the Joint Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations and Sociology.

Student                                               Contact                                                                                 Faculty Advisers                                                                                                                  
First Year
 Grace Augustine g-augustine@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Andrea Dittman a-dittman@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Kaylene Joy Fellows k-fellows@northwestern.edu  
 Daniel Milner d-milner@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Shane Jared Schweitzer s-schweitzer@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Yuan Tian y-tian@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Second Year
Kartikeya Bajpai k-bajpai@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
Kevin Gaughan k-gaughan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
Seok-Hyun "Stephen" Hwang  s-hwang@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
*Saheli Nath s-nath@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
     
 Third Year
 Julia Hur  j-hur@kellogg.northwestern.edu     
 *Nevena Radoynovska  n-radoynovska@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Elizabeth Ruth Wilson  e-wilson@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Fourth Year
 *Vontrese Deeds  v-deeds@kellogg.northwestern.edu       Mary Pattillo, Klaus Weber & Brayden King 
 Michael Mauskapf  m-mauskapf@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio, Klaus Weber, Brian Uzzi & Brayden King
 Rachel Ruttan  r-ruttan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Loran Nordgren, Adam Waytz & Adam Galinsky
 Charleen Case  charlene.case@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
     
Fifth Year and Above
 *Justin Louie   justin-louie@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Klaus Weber, Wendy Griswold & Wendy Espeland
 Brian Lucas  b-lucas@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Adam Waytz, Loran Nordgren, Keith Murnighan & Leigh Thompson
 Hetal Patel  hpatel@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Katherine Phillips & Klaus Weber
 'Luke' Seung-Hyun Rhee  s-rhee@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio, Paul Leonardi & Ithai Stern
 Ella Washington  e-washington@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Robert Livingston, Adam Galinsky & Nicole Stephens
 Wooseok Jung  w-jung@kellogg.northwestern.edu    Klaus Weber, Brayden King & Brian Uzzi
 Sookyoung Lee  sookyoung-lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Brayden King & Ed Zajac
 Christopher Steele  c-steele@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio, Brayden King, Klaus Weber & Ed Zajac
 Jayaram 'Jay' Uparna  j-uparna@kellogg.northwestern.edu   Brian Uzzi, Klaus Weber, Noshir Contractor & Adam Waytz