Students

Below is the list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations:
The students denoted by an asterisk (*) are enrolled in the Joint Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations and Sociology.

Student                                               Contact                                                                                 Faculty Advisers                                                                                                                  
First Year 
 Hannah Birnbaum  hannah.birnbaum@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Amber Johnson  amber.johnson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 
 *Anna McKean  anna.mckean@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 
 Hui Sun  hui.sun@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Hannah Waldfogel  hannah.waldfogel@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Dawei "David" Wang  david.wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Second Year
 Dylan Boynton
 dylan.boynton@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Kyle Dobson  kyle.dobson@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Shelby Gai  shelby.gai@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Jessica Nelson   j-nelson@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Third Year
 *Grace Augustine  g-augustine@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Andrea Dittmann  a-dittmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Kaylene McClanahan  k-mcclanahan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Daniel Milner  d-milner@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Shane Schweitzer  s-schweitzer@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Yuan "Tanya" Tian  y-tian@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Fourth Year
 Kartikeya Bajpai  k-bajpai@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
 Kevin Gaughan  k-gaughan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Seok-Hyun "Stephen" Hwang   s-hwang@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 *Saheli Nath  s-nath@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Fifth Year and Above 
 Julia Hur
 j-hur@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
 
 *Nevena Radoynovska  n-radoynovska@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 
 Michael Mauskapf  m-mauskapf@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio, Klaus Weber, Brian Uzzi
 *Vontrese Pamphile
 v-pamphile@kellogg.northwestern.edu     
 Mary Pattillo, Klaus Weber, Tony Chen, Elisabeth Clemens
 Rachel Ruttan  r-ruttan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Loran Nordgren, Adam Waytz, Adam Galinsky & Jon Maner
 Sookyoung Lee
 sookyoung-lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Brayden King & Ed Zajac
 *Justin Louie
 justin-louie@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Klaus Weber, Wendy Griswold & Wendy Espeland
 Hetal Patel  hpatel@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Katherine Phillips & Klaus Weber
 Charleen Case
 charleen.case@kellogg.northwestern.edu