Students

Below is the list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations:
The students denoted by an asterisk (*) are enrolled in the Joint Doctoral Program with a focus in Management and Organizations and Sociology.

Student                                               Contact                                                                                 Faculty Advisers                                                                                                                  
First Year 
 Dylan Boynton
 dylan.boynton@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Kyle Dobson  kyle.dobson@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Shelby Gai  shelby.gai@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Jessica Nelson   j-nelson@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Second Year
 *Grace Augustine g-augustine@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Andrea Dittmann a-dittmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Kaylene Fellows k-fellows@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Daniel Milner d-milner@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Shane Schweitzer s-schweitzer@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 Yuan Tian y-tian@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Third Year
Kartikeya Bajpai k-bajpai@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
Kevin Gaughan k-gaughan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
Seok-Hyun "Stephen" Hwang  s-hwang@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
*Saheli Nath s-nath@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
     
 Fourth Year
 Julia Hur  j-hur@kellogg.northwestern.edu     
 *Nevena Radoynovska  n-radoynovska@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
 
Fifth Year and Above 
 *Vontrese Deeds  v-deeds@kellogg.northwestern.edu       Mary Pattillo, Klaus Weber & Brayden King 
 Michael Mauskapf  m-mauskapf@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio, Klaus Weber, Brian Uzzi & Brayden King
 Rachel Ruttan  r-ruttan@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Loran Nordgren, Adam Waytz & Adam Galinsky
 Charleen Case  charleen.case@kellogg.northwestern.edu   
 *Justin Louie   justin-louie@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Klaus Weber, Wendy Griswold & Wendy Espeland
 Hetal Patel  hpatel@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Katherine Phillips & Klaus Weber
 'Luke' Seung-Hyun Rhee  s-rhee@kellogg.northwestern.edu  William Ocasio, Paul Leonardi & Ithai Stern
 Wooseok Jung  w-jung@kellogg.northwestern.edu    Klaus Weber, Brayden King & Brian Uzzi
 Sookyoung Lee  sookyoung-lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu  Brayden King & Ed Zajac