Students

PhD Student


Student  Contact
7th Year (2007-2008)
Kin Yung Wong  kin-wong@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
Room 589 
847-332-6136



6th Year (2008-2009)
Yasin Ozcan  y-ozcan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 572
847-491-6714



 
Min Ren  m-ren@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
847-467-6219



5th Year (2009-2010)
Kevin Bryan  k-bryan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-332-6136



 
Stephanie Holmes  stephanie-holmes@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617



 
Bingyang Li  bingyang-li@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
847-467-6219



 
Luciano Pomatto  l-pomatto@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-332-6136


 
Weifeng Zhong  w-zhong@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-491-6714


4th Year (2010-2011)
R. Andrew Butters  r-butters@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
847-467-2111



 
Rohit Patel  rohit-patel@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-467-2111 


 
Zhuqing Yang  zhuqing-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
847-467-2111 


3rd Year (2011-2012)
Chen Cheng  c-cheng@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555
847-467-2111



 
Soheil Ghili  s-ghili@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-467-2111


 
Thomas Jungbauer  t-jungbauer@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-467-2111



 
Matthew Schmitt  m-schmitt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 619
847-467-2111



 
Tongtong Shi
 t-shi@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-467-2111



 
Can Urgun  c-urgun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-467-2111


2nd Year (2012-2013)
Rafayal Ahmed  r-ahmed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A



 

Tomer Hamami

 t-hamami@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



 
Alexandre Limonov
 a-limonov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



 
Philip Marx
 p-marx@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



 
Paolina Medina Palma  p-medina@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



 
Colin Shopp
 c-shopp@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589


 
Rainer Widmann  r-widmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


1st Year (2013-2014)
Hasat Cakkalkurt  h-cakkalkurt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Cheng-Yu Chan  j-chan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
William Deardon  w-dearden@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Johnathan Thomas  johnathan-thomas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Hayk Yegoryan  h-yegoryan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Linyi Zhang  linyi-zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A