Students

PhD Student


Student  Contact
7th Year (2009-2010)
Stephanie Holmes  stephanie-holmes@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617



6th Year (2010-2011)
Zhuqing Yang  zhuqing-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
847-467-2111 


5th Year (2011-2012)
Chen Cheng  c-cheng@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



 
Soheil Ghili  s-ghili@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-467-2111


 
Thomas Jungbauer  t-jungbauer@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-467-2111



 
Matthew Schmitt  m-schmitt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 619
847-467-2111



 
Tongtong Shi
 t-shi@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-467-2111



 
Can Urgun  c-urgun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-467-2111


4th Year (2012-2013)
Rafayal Ahmed  r-ahmed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



 

Tomer Hamami

 t-hamami@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



 
Alexandre Limonov
 a-limonov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



 
Philip Marx
 p-marx@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



 
Paolina Medina Palma  p-medina@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626



 
Colin Shopp
 c-shopp@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589


 
Rainer Widmann  r-widmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626


3rd Year (2013-2014)
Hasat Cakkalkurt  h-cakkalkurt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529


 
Cheng-Yu Chan  j-chan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589


 
William Deardon  w-dearden@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555


 
Linyi Zhang  linyi-zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555


2nd Year (2014-2015)
Andres Campero  a-campero@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


1st Year (2015-2016)
Sanket Patil  sanket.patil@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Roman Acosta Rodriguez  roman.acosta@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Edwin Munoz Rodriguez  edwin.munoz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Ruozhou Yan  ruozhou.yan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A


 
Michael Zator  michal.zator@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A