Students

Operations Management PhD Students
 
5th Year (2011-2012)  
Evan Barlow e-barlow@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555
 
 
Ahmet Colak a-colak@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
 
Ioannis Stamatopoulos i-stamatopoulos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
 
 
Lu Wang l-wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589
 
4th Year (2012-2013)  
Asligul Serasu Duran a-duran@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 572
 
 
Can Ozkan c-ozkan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 572
 
 
Dennis Zhang j-zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555
 
3rd Year (2013-2014)  
Kejia Hu k-hu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589
 
 
Panteleimon Loupos p-loupos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589
 
 
Zhiji Xu zhiji-xu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
2nd Year (2014-2015)  
Benjamin Grant b-grant@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
 
Nil Karacaoglu n-karacaoglu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
 
Jiankun Sun jiankun-sun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
 
Yue Yin yue-yin@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589
 
1st Year (2015-2016)  
Simin Li simin.li@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A
 
 
Yam Huo Ow yamhuo.ow@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 516A
 
 
Alexej Proskynitopoulos alexej.proskynitopoulos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A