Students

Operations Management PhD Students
 
4th Year (2011-2012)  
Evan Barlow e-barlow@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555
 
 
Ahmet Colak a-colak@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
 
Ioannis Stamatopoulos i-stamatopoulos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
 
 
Lu Wang l-wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555
 
3rd Year (2012-2013)  
Asligul Serasu Duran a-duran@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589
 
 
Can Ozkan c-ozkan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
 
 
Dennis Zhang j-zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 555
 
2nd Year (2013-2014)  
Kejia Hu k-hu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A
 
 
Panteleimon Loupos p-loupos@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A
 
 
Zhiji Xu zhiji-xu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A