Students

PhD Student


Student  Contact
6th Year (2012-2013)
Rafayal Ahmed  r-ahmed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



Alexandre Limonov
 a-limonov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



Philip Marx
 p-marx@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



Colin Shopp
 c-shopp@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589


Rainer Widmann
r-widmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
Website


5th Year (2013-2014)
Hasat Cakkalkurt  h-cakkalkurt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626


Cheng-Yu (Johnny) Chan  j-chan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617


Linyi Zhang  linyi-zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617


3rd Year (2015-2016)
Sanket Patil  sanket.patil@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


Roman Acosta Rodriguez  roman.acosta@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


Edwin Munoz Rodriguez  edwin.munoz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


Ruozhou Yan  ruozhou.yan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


Michal Zator  michal.zator@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


2nd Year (2016-2017)
Hossein Alidaee
hossein.alidaee@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

    
      Hossein Alidaee
Xiaoyu (Ethan) Cheng
xiaoyu.cheng@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Xiaoyu (Ethan) Cheng

Henrique De Castro Pires henrique.pires@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Henrique De Castro Pires

Andres Espitia De La Hoz andres.espitia@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Andres Espitia De La Hoz

Greg Mangan  greg.mangan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Greg Mangan

Lorenzo Stanca
lorenzo.stanca@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Lorenzo Stanca