Students

PhD Student


Student  Contact
6th Year (2011-2012)
Soheil Ghili  s-ghili@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617
847-682-3430
Website
Soheil Ghili

 
Can Urgun  c-urgun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529
847-275-8548
Website
Can Urgun

5th Year (2012-2013)
Rafayal Ahmed  r-ahmed@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589



 

Tomer Hamami

 t-hamami@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
Website



 
Alexandre Limonov
 a-limonov@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



 
Philip Marx
 p-marx@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 529



 
Paolina Medina Palma  p-medina@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
Website



 
Colin Shopp
 c-shopp@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 589


 
Rainer Widmann
r-widmann@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626
Website


4th Year (2013-2014)
Hasat Cakkalkurt  h-cakkalkurt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 626


 
Cheng-Yu (Johnny) Chan  j-chan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617


 
Linyi Zhang  linyi-zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 617


2nd Year (2015-2016)
Sanket Patil  sanket.patil@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


 
Roman Acosta Rodriguez  roman.acosta@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


 
Edwin Munoz Rodriguez  edwin.munoz@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


 
Ruozhou Yan  ruozhou.yan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


 
Michal Zator  michal.zator@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 592


1st Year (2016-2017)
Siddhant Agarwal
siddhant.agarwal@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Siddhant Agarwal

 
Hossein Alidaee
hossein.alidaee@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Hossein Alidaee

 
Xiaoyu (Ethan) Cheng
xiaoyu.cheng@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Xiaoyu (Ethan) Cheng

 
Henrique De Castro Pires henrique.pires@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Henrique De Castro Pires

 
Andres Espitia De La Hoz andres.espitia@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Andres Espitia De La Hoz

 
Greg Mangan  greg.mangan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Greg Mangan

 
Lorenzo Stanca
lorenzo.stanca@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Lorenzo Stanca

 
Miguel Talamas Marcos miguel.talamas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Miguel Talamas Marcos

 
Daixuan (Catherine) Wang
daixuan.wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Room 561A

Daixuan (Catherine) Wang