Marketing PhD Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Marketing.

First Year PhD Students

Natasha Bhatia



Tel: 847-491-3522

natasha.bhatia@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Samuel Goldberg



Tel: 847-491-3522

samuel.goldberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carolyn Keller



Tel: 847-491-3522

carolyn.keller@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jung Youn Lee



Tel: 847-491-3522

jungyoun.lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Youngeun Lee



Tel: 847-491-3522

youngeun.lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Broderick Turner Tel: 847-491-3522

broderick.turner@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Second Year PhD Students

Blake DiCosola



Tel: 847-491-3522

b-dicosola@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Rebecca Krause



Tel: 847-491-3522

rebecca.krause@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Xueer "Sherry" Yu



Tel: 847-491-3522

sherry.yu@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Third Year PhD Students

Christopher Cannon



Tel: 847-491-3522

c-cannon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Chelsea Galoni



Tel: 847-491-3522

c-galoni@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jessica Gamburg



Tel: 847-491-3522

j-gamburg@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Brendan Strejcek



Tel: 847-491-3522

b-strejcek@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Joonhyuk Yang



Tel: 847-491-3522

j-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Fourth Year PhD Students

Xiaomeng Fan



Tel: 847-491-3522

x-fan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Caiyun Liu



Tel: 847-491-3522

c-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Fifth Year PhD Students

Hyung Sup (Zack) Bhan



Tel: 847-491-3522

h-bhan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sharlene He



Tel: 847-491-3522

s-he@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Benjamin Neuwirth



Tel: 847-491-3522

b-neuwirth@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sixth Year PhD Student

Chaoqun Chen



Tel: 847-467-3522

c-chen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mi Jung Park



Tel: 847-491-3522

m-park@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Seventh Year PhD Student

 Chayoun Kim



Tel: 847-491-3522

chayoun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu