Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Marketing.

First Year PhD Students
Christopher Cannon Tel: 847-491-3522
c-cannon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Blake DiCosola Tel: 847-491-3522
b-dicosola@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Chelsea Galoni Tel: 847-491-3522
c-galoni@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jessica Gamburg Tel: 847-491-3522
j-gamburg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Megan Hewitt Tel: 847-491-3522
m-hewitt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Michelle Kim Tel: 847-491-3522
m-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Xiang Li
Tel: 847-491-3522
x-li@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sang Liu Tel: 847-491-3522
sang-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Brendan Strejcek
Tel: 847-491-3522
b-strejcek@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Joonhyuk Yang Tel: 847-491-3522
j-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Second Year PhD Students
Seo Eun Chang
Tel: 847-491-3522
s-chang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Xiaomeng Fan
Tel: 847-491-3522
x-fan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Yong Ju Kwon
Tel: 847-491-3522
y-kwon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Caiyun Liu
Tel: 847-491-3522
c-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Soyoung Yang
Tel: 847-491-3522
s-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Third Year PhD Students
Hyung Sup (Zack) Bhan
Tel: 847-491-3522
h-bhan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sharlene He
Tel: 847-491-3522
s-he@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Benjamin Neuwirth
Tel: 847-491-3522
b-neuwirth@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Kenny Oyama
Tel: 847-491-3522
k-oyama@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jin Youn
Tel: 847-491-3522
y-youn@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fourth Year PhD Students
Chaoqun Chen
Tel: 847-467-3526
c-chen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mi Jung Park
Tel: 847-491-3522
m-park@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rebecca Jen-Hui Wang
Tel: 847-491-3522
r-wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fifth Year PhD Students
Esta Denton
Tel: 847-491-8078
e-denton@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Chayoun Kim
Tel: 847-491-3522
chayoun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jung Kyun Kim
Tel: 847-467-3526
jungkyun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jingjing Ma
Tel: 847-491-3522
jingjing-ma@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Simha Mummalaneni
Tel: 847-491-8078
s-mummalaneni@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sixth Year PhD Student
 Sean Blair
Tel: 847-491-8078
sean-blair@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Ayelet Israeli
Tel: 847-491-5756
a-israeli@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Tae Jung Yoon
Tel: 847-497-3526
taejung-yoon@kellogg.northwestern.edu