Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Marketing.

First Year PhD Students
Tushmit Hasan Tel: 847-491-3522
tushmit.hasan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rebecca Krause Tel: 847-491-3522
rebecca.krause@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Aaron Robinson Tel: 847-491-3522
aaron.robinson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Xueer "Sherry" Yu Tel: 847-491-3522
sherry.yu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Second Year PhD Students
Christopher Cannon

Tel: 847-491-3522
c-cannon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Blake DiCosola

Tel: 847-491-3522
b-dicosola@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Chelsea Galoni

Tel: 847-491-3522
c-galoni@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jessica Gamburg

Tel: 847-491-3522
j-gamburg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Megan Hewitt
Tel: 847-491-3522
m-hewitt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Brendan Strejcek
Tel: 847-491-3522
b-strejcek@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Joonhyuk Yang
Tel: 847-491-3522
j-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Third Year PhD Students
Xiaomeng Fan

Tel: 847-491-3522
x-fan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Yong Ju Kwon

Tel: 847-491-3522
y-kwon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Caiyun Liu

Tel: 847-491-3522
c-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Soyoung Yang
Tel: 847-491-3522
s-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fourth Year PhD Students
Hyung Sup (Zack) Bhan

Tel: 847-491-3522
h-bhan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sharlene He

Tel: 847-491-3522
s-he@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Benjamin Neuwirth

Tel: 847-491-3522
b-neuwirth@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fifth Year PhD Students
Chaoqun Chen

Tel: 847-467-3526
c-chen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Mi Jung Park

Tel: 847-491-3522
m-park@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rebecca Jen-Hui Wang

Tel: 603-305-9003
r-wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sixth Year PhD Student
Chayoun Kim Tel: 847-491-3522
chayoun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Jung Kyun Kim

Tel: 847-467-3526
jungkyun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Simha Mummalaneni

Tel: 847-491-8078
s-mummalaneni@kellogg.northwestern.edu