Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Marketing.

First Year PhD Students
Xiaomeng Fan

Tel: 847-491-3522
x-fan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Michelle Kim Tel: 847-491-3522
m-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Yong Ju Kwon Tel: 847-491-3522
y-kwon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Caiyun Liu Tel: 847-491-3522
c-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sang Liu Tel: 847-491-3522
sang-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Soyoung Yang Tel: 847-491-3522
s-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Second Year PhD Students
Hyung Sup (Zack) Bhan Tel: 847-491-3522
h-bhan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Seo Eun Chang

Tel: 847-491-3522
s-chang@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sharlene He

Tel: 847-491-3522
s-he@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Benjamin Neuwirth

Tel: 847-491-3522
b-neuwirth@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Third Year PhD Students
Chaoqun Chen

Tel: 847-467-3526
c-chen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kenny Oyama

Tel: 847-491-3522
k-oyama@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Mi Jung Park

Tel: 847-491-3522
m-park@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Rebecca Jen-Hui Wang

Tel: 847-491-3522
r-wang@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jin Youn

Tel: 847-491-3522
y-youn@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Fourth Year PhD Students
Esta Denton Tel: 847-491-8078
e-denton@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Chayoun Kim

Tel: 847-491-3522
chayoun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jingjing Ma Tel: 847-491-3522
jingjing-ma@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Simha Mummalaneni

Tel: 847-491-8078
s-mummalaneni@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jung Kyun Kim Tel: 847-467-3526
jungkyun-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fifth Year PhD Students
Sean Blair Tel: 847-491-8078
sean-blair@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Miao Hu  Tel: 847-467-3526
m-hu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Ayelet Israeli Tel: 847-491-5756
a-israeli@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Soo Kim Tel: 847-491-5756
sooyeon-kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Caroline Roux Tel: 847-491-3522
c-roux@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Yotam Shmargad Tel: 847-491-5896
y-shmargad@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Tae Jung Yoon Tel: 847-497-3526
taejung-yoon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sixth Year PhD Student
 Manuel Hermosilla Tel: 847-491-5896
m-hermosilla@kellogg.northwestern.edu