Current Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Marketing.


First Year PhD Students


Julia Jeong



Tel: 847-491-3522

julia.jeong@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Karishma Sabhnani



Tel: 847-491-3522

karishma.sabhnani@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Yingkang Xie



Tel: 847-491-3522

yingkang.xie@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Second Year PhD Students


Natasha Bhatia
Tel: 847-491-3522

natasha.bhatia@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Samuel Goldberg
Tel: 847-491-3522

samuel.goldberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Carolyn Keller



Tel: 847-491-3522

carolyn.keller@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Jungyoun Lee



Tel: 847-491-3522

jungyoun.lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Youngeun Lee



Tel: 847-491-3522

youngeun.lee@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Broderick Turner Tel: 847-491-3522

broderick.turner@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Third Year PhD Students





Rebecca Krause



Tel: 847-491-3522

rebecca.krause@kellogg.northwestern.edu





Fourth Year PhD Students


Christopher Cannon



Tel: 847-491-3522

c-cannon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Chelsea Galoni



Tel: 847-491-3522

c-galoni@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Jessica Gamburg



Tel: 847-491-3522

j-gamburg@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Brendan Strejcek



Tel: 847-491-3522

b-strejcek@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Joonhyuk Yang



Tel: 847-491-3522

j-yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Fifth Year PhD Students


Xiaomeng Fan



Tel: 847-491-3522

x-fan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Caiyun Liu



Tel: 847-491-3522

c-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Sixth Year PhD Students


Hyung Sup (Zack) Bhan



Tel: 847-491-3522

h-bhan@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Sharlene He



Tel: 847-491-3522

s-he@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Benjamin Neuwirth



Tel: 847-491-3522

b-neuwirth@kellogg.northwestern.edu