Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Finance.


First Year PhD Students

Christopher Hair Jacobs 445
christopher.hair@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Menaka Hampole Jacobs 445
menaka.hampole@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Pawel Janas Jacobs 445
pawel.janas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Huidi Lin Jacobs 445
huidi.lin@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Adriana Troiano Jacobs 445
adriana.troiano@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   
 

Second Year PhD Students

 Paola Casetta Jacobs 4202
paola.casetta@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
 Laura Fried Jacobs 4202
laura.fried@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Yufeng Liu Jacobs 4202
yufeng.liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
 Marco Sammon Jacobs 4202
marco.sammon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Nicola Solinas Jacobs 4202
nicola.solinas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Third Year PhD Students

Eileen Driscoll
Jacobs 414
e-driscoll@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Apoorv Gupta
Jacobs 414
apoorv-gupta@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Qiushi Huang
Jacobs 414
q-huang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Brittany Lewis
Jacobs 414
brittany-lewis@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marius Ring
Jacobs 414 
m-ring@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Harvey Stephenson
Jacobs 414
h-stephenson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Hendrik van Straelen
Jacobs 414
h-vanstraelen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Shixiang Xia
Jacobs 414
s-xia@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Fourth Year PhD Students

Grant Clayton
Jacobs 434
g-clayton@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Alice Jun
Jacobs 434
a-jun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Lorena Keller
Jacobs 432
l-kellerbustamante@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sridhar Srinivasan
Jacobs 432
sridhar-srinivasan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rajkamal Vasu
Jacobs 407
rajkamal-vasu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Fifth Year PhD Student

Hao Sun
Jacobs 448
h-sun@kellogg.northwestern.edu