Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Finance.


First Year PhD Students

 Paola Casetta Jacobs 4202
paola.casetta@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
 Laura Fried Jacobs 4204
laura.fried@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Yufeng Liu Jacobs 4204
yufeng.liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
 Marco Sammon Jacobs 4204
marco.sammon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Nicola Solinas Jacobs 4204
nicola.solinas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Second Year PhD Students

Eileen Driscoll
Jacobs 414
e-driscoll@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Apoorv Gupta
Jacobs 414
apoorv-gupta@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Qiushi Huang
Jacobs 414
q-huang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Brittany Lewis
Jacobs 414
brittany-lewis@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marius Ring
Jacobs 414 
m-ring@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Harvey Stephenson
Jacobs 414
h-stephenson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Hendrik van Straelen
Jacobs 414
h-vanstraelen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Shixiang Xia
Jacobs 414
s-xia@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Third Year PhD Students

Grant Clayton
Jacobs 434
g-clayton@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Alice Jun
Jacobs 434
a-jun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Lorena Keller
Jacobs 432
l-kellerbustamante@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sridhar Srinivasan
Jacobs 432
sridhar-srinivasan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rajkamal Vasu
Jacobs 407
rajkamal-vasu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Fourth Year PhD Student

Hao Sun
Jacobs 448
h-sun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   
   

Fifth Year and Beyond PhD Students


Jesse Davis
Jacobs 445
j-davis@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Zhenduo Du
Jacobs 445
zhenduo.du@northwestern.edu
Naveen Gondhi
Jacobs 445
n-gondhi@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Binying Liu
Jacobs 445
b-liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Selwyn Yuen
Jacobs 445
s-yuen@kellogg.northwestern.edu