Students

Below is a list of students currently enrolled in the Doctoral Program with a focus in Finance.


First Year PhD Students
 Lawrence Hsiao
 lawrence.hsiao@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Jinpu Yang
 jinpu.yang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Joao Monteiro
 joao.monteiro@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Second Year PhD Students
Christopher Hair christopher.hair@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Menaka Hampole menaka.hampole@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Pawel Janas pawel.janas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Huidi Lin huidi.lin@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Adriana Troiano adriana.troiano@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Third Year PhD Students
 Yufeng Liu yufeng.liu@kellogg.northwestern.edu 
 Marco Sammon marco.sammon@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fourth Year PhD Students
Eileen Driscoll
e-driscoll@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Apoorv Gupta
apoorv-gupta@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Qiushi Huang
q-huang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Brittany Lewis
brittany-lewis@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Marius Ring
m-ring@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Harvey Stephenson
h-stephenson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Hendrik van Straelen
h-vanstraelen@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Shixiang Xia
s-xia@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fifth Year PhD Students
Grant Clayton
g-clayton@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Alice Jun
a-jun@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Lorena Keller
l-kellerbustamante@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Sridhar Srinivasan
sridhar-srinivasan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Rajkamal Vasu
rajkamal-vasu@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sixth Year PhD Students

Hao Sun
h-sun@kellogg.northwestern.edu