Current PhD Students

 First Year PhD Students
Yubin Kim


KGH 4348
yubin.kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Second Year PhD Student
Doyeon Kim
847-491-2665

                                          
KGH 4420
doyeon.kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Valerie Zhang
847-491-2665
KGH 4420
valerie.zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu
 Third Year PhD Students
Christopher Rigsby              
847-491-2665  

                                          
KGH 4420
christopher.rigsby@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Fourth Year PhD Student
Riddha Basu              
847-491-2665  
                                  

KGH 4419
p-gomez@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Kirti Sinha
847-491-2665
 KGH 4420
k-sinha@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Fifth Year PhD Student
Pedro Gomez                      
847-491-2665   


KGH 4419
p-gomez@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Sixth Year PhD Students
Brandon Lock
847-467-4629 

KGH 4419
b-lock@kellogg.northwestern.edu