Current PhD Students

 First Year PhD Students
Jeremy Doyeon Kim
847-491-2665

Jacobs 6221
doyeon.kim@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Valerie Zhang
847-491-2665

Jacobs 6221
valerie.zhang@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Second Year PhD Student
Christopher Rigsby             
847-491-2665  
                                          
Jacobs 6221
christopher.rigsby@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 Third Year PhD Students
Riddha Basu              
847-491-2665  
                                          
Jacobs 6221
r-basu@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kirti Sinha
847-491-2665

Jacobs 6221
k-sinha@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Fourth Year PhD Student
Pedro Gomez                      
847-491-2665                                       

Jacobs 6218
p-gomez@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Fifth Year PhD Students
Brandon Lock
847-467-4629 

Jacobs 6217
b-lock@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Andrew Stephan 
847-467-4629

Jacobs 6217
a-stephan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Rita Gunn
847-467-4629

Jacobs 6217
rita-gunn@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sixth Year PhD Student