Kellogg School of Management
 
 
   
     
  Department Chairs

Accounting Information & Management
Sri Sridharann

847-491-8807
s-sridharan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Finance
Kathleen Hagerty
847-467-6227
k-hagerty@kellogg.northwestern.edu
   

Managerial Economics & Decision Sciences
Martin Lariviere
847-491-5461
m-lariviere@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Organizations
Paul Hirsch
847- 491-8069
paulhirsch@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Strategy
Jeroen Swinkels

847-467-0960
j-swinkels@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Marketing
Eric T. Anderson
847-467-6482
eric-anderson@kellogg.northwestern.edu

         

Department Managers

Accounting Information & Management
Mariela Flores
847-491-3427
mariela-flores@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Finance
Felipe Briceno

847-467-7364
f-briceno@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Managerial Economics & Decision Sciences
Emily Foley
847-491-3605
e-foley@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Organizations
Lisa Hammond
847-491-2276
l-hammond@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Strategy
Rebecca Weaver-Gill

847-491-9904
r-weaver-gill@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Marketing
Sabin Gurung
847-467-7826
sgu760@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Northwestern University Faculty Policies