Kellogg School of Management
 
 
   
     
  Department Chairs

Accounting Information & Management
Beverly Walther

847-467-1595
bwalther@northwestern.edu

Finance
Torben Andersen
847-467-1285
t-andersen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Managerial Economics & Decision Sciences
Martin Lariviere
847-491-5461
m-lariviere@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Organizations
Brayden King
847-467-6950
b-king@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jon Maner
847-491-5713
jon.maner@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Strategy
David Dranove

847-491-8682
d-dranove@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Marketing
Angela Lee
847-467-5334
aylee@kellogg.northwestern.edu

 

Department Managers

Accounting Information & Management
Mariela Flores
847-491-3427
mariela-flores@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Finance
Catherine Bullard

847-467-7364
catherine.bullard@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Managerial Economics & Decision Sciences
Emily Foley
847-491-3605
e-foley@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Organizations
Erika Owen
847-491-3473
erika.owen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Management & Strategy
Rebecca Weaver-Gill

847-491-8813
r-weaver-gill@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Marketing
Sabin Gurung
847-467-7826
sgu760@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Northwestern University Faculty Policies