Kellogg School of Management
 
 
   
 

Contact Us

Kellogg School of Management
2001 Sheridan Rd
Evanston, IL 60208

Dean

Sally Blount
Dean, Kellogg School of Management
Professor of Management & Organizations

Phone: 847-491-2840
sallyblount@kellogg.northwestern.edu

For scheduling and questions:
dean@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Senior Associate Deans

Robert McDonald
Senior Associate Dean: Faculty & Research
Erwin P. Nemmers Professor of Finance

Phone: 847-467-6226
r-mcdonald@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Michael Fishman
Senior Associate Dean: Curriculum and Teaching
Norman Strunk Professor of Financial Institutions
Phone: 847-467-4700
m-fishman@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Thomas Hubbard
Senior Associate Dean: Strategic Initiatives
Elinor and H. Wendell Hobbs Professor of Management

Phone: 847-467-3640
t-hubbard@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Associate Deans

Paul Christensen
Associate Dean and Director, Global Programs
Phone: 847-491-2812
paul-christensen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Elizabeth “Betsy” Ziegler
Associate Dean of MBA Programs and Dean of Students

Phone: 847-467-2861
e-ziegler@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Will Garret
Associate Dean of Executive Education
william-garrett@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Greg Hanifee
Associate Dean of Executive MBA Programs

g-hanifee@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Amit Prachand
Managing Director for Impact Administration and Planning

a-prachand@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Administrative Staff

Jane Wuellner
Associate Director Deans Office Communications
Phone: 847-467-2494

j-wuellner@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Claire Walker
Coordinator Deans Office
Phone: 847-467-5484

claire-walker@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kate VanZanten
Assistant to the Dean
k-vanzanten@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Nancy Beckwith
Executive Assistant Deans Office
Phone: 847-467-2127

n-beckwith@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jim Hoff
Administrative Assistant Deans Office
Phone: 847-467-3424

jim-hoff@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carole K Cahill
Executive Director for the Office of the Dean
Phone: 847-491-2833
c-cahill@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Nancy Chapman
Research Coordinator
Phone: 847-491-4982

n-rickett@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Vicki Dekker
Senior Director of Faculty Affairs
Phone: 847-467-6655
v-dekker@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sheila Duran
Director, Kellogg Initiative

Phone: 847-467-2400
s-duran@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Angela Michele Edwards-Campbell
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Phone: 847-467-8921
a-edwards-campbell@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Emily Foley
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
e-foley@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Phone: 847-491-3754

Deborah Garcia
Assistant Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 847-467-3525
d-garcia2@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Janelle Gaudio
Project Coordinator, Certificate Program for Undergraduates
Phone: 847-467-1602
j-gaudio@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Gisela R Gutierrez
Associate Director of Finance and Planning
Phone: 847-467-3520
g-gutierrez@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Smith
Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs

Phone: 847-467-0614
carol-smith@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carol Henes
Director, Undergraduate Programs Kellogg

Phone: 847-467-0601
c-henes@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Susan Elizabeth Jackman
Administrative Director, PhD Program

Phone: 847-491-2832
s-jackman@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Katharine Kruse
Editorial Coordinator (Kellogg Case Publishing)
Phone: 847-491-1063
k-kruse@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Olga Loevski
Financial Assistant (Payroll)
Phone: 847-467-4298

o-loevski@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Daniel McCrudden
Associate Director, Facilities Administration
Phone: 847-467-1908

d-mccrudden@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Greg Merkley
Manager Case Writing (Kellogg Case Publishing)
Phone: 847-491-5466
g-merkley@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Gretchen Nester
Associate Director, Organization Administration and Management
Phone: 847-467-1915

g-nester@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Shane O'Brien
Senior Director, Finance
Phone: 847-467-1924

shane-obrien@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Archana Ravikumar
Administrative Assistant 4
Phone: 847-467-0992

a-ravikumar@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Diane Shpits
Program Assistant (Emporium)
Phone: 847-467-4066
d-shpits@kellogg.northwestern.edu 

Alexa Starr
Director of Finance & Planning
Phone: 847-467-8920
a-starr@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Steve Peavler
Operations Manager, Wieboldt Room 114
Phone: 312.503.0021
s-peavler@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Dennis Hareza
Phone: 847.467.1219
d-hareza@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Raghu Katakam
r-katakam@kellogg.northwestern.edu

General Information

Carol Clark
Office Assistant
carol-clark@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Phone: 847-467-1952

Mariellen Gibson
Coordinator of Administrative Services
m-gibson4@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Phone: 847-491-3450
Fax: 847-491-5071