Leadership team
 
         
    chairs directors  
         
  Saurabh Shah    
    sshah2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu    
    Lindsey Fujita    
    lfujita2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu    
     
  Robert Frantz Gregory Darland  
    rfrantz2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu gdarland2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
      Tom Oliphant  
      toliphant2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
     
 

Aniruddha Chatterjee

Jon Coughlin  
    achatterjee2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu jcoughlin2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
    Kathryn Utts Tyson Ford  
    kutts2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu tford2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
    Sean Mathewson Gayathri Diwakar  
    smathewson2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu gdiwakar2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
     
  Louise An Josh Serlin  
    ean2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu jserlin2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
    Simrata Iyer Ashley Harris  
    siyer2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu aharris2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
      Peggy Lim  
      plim2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu)  
     
  Benjamin Sacchetti Anand Nagarajan  
    bsacchetti2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu anagarajan2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
    Isha Antani Greg Larkin  
    iantani2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu glarkin2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
    Rebecca Mildrew John Kuelper  
    rmildrew2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu jkuelper2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
      Divesh Aidasani  
      daidasani2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
      Michael Schlund  
      mschlund2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
      Nene Antonio  
      nantonio2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
         
     

 

 

       
  For general questions about the conference, please contact:  
    Saurabh Shah  
    sshah2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
    Lindsey Fujita  
    lfujita2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
       
  If you’d like to participate in sponsorship, please contact:  
    Robert Frantz  
    rfrantz2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu  
       
       
 

2011 Download program

 

2010 Download program

 

2009 Visit website

 

2008 Visit website

   
       

 

dotted
  links