2013 Kellogg Africa Business Conference

Conference Chairs:

Adedayo Adefulu
aadefulu2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Lello Gebisa
lgebisa2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Oluwafemi Osinubi
oosinubi2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Sponsorship Relations:

Eskor John
ajohn2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Speaker Relations:

Kwaku Agbesi
kagbesi2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Media Relations:

Bukola Ekundayo
bekundayo2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu