Mailing Address

    Career Management Center
    Kellogg School of Management
    2001 Sheridan Road
    Jacobs Center, 2nd Floor
    Evanston, IL 60208-2001

    Phone: 847-491-3168
    Fax: 847-491-2750
    CAREER MANAGEMENT CENTER
    Mark Gasche

    Mark Gasche
    Managing Director, Career Management Center

    m-gasche@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Employer Relations
    The Employer Relations team assists companies in all aspects of recruiting through the CMC including planning on campus interviews, coordinating corporate presentations, KNN’s, and Kellogg Job Board postings.
    Madeleine Brown

    Madeleine Brown
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: Private Equity, Boutique Consulting, Real Estate, Retail, Consumer Packaged Goods, and Media / Entertainment.

    madeleine-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Lisa Kozlo

    Lisa Kozlo
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Financial Services, Government, Nonprofit, Pharmaceuticals / Biotechnology / Healthcare, Technology and Telecommunications.

    l-kozlo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Sam Samberg

    Sam Samberg
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Consumer Packaged Goods, Manufacturing, Retail, and Transportation.

    e-samberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Megan Thomas

    Megan Thomas
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Consulting, Energy, Media / Entertainment, and Services.

    megan-thomas@kellogg.northwestern.edu

     

    Mario Vela

    Mario Vela
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: High Tech Start Ups, Public / Non-profit, International Banks, and Entrepreneurship.

    mario-vela@kellogg.northwestern.edu

     

     

    Career Advising and Education
    Coaches work with individual students on job search strategy and process, develop and deliver career-oriented workshops, maintain strategic relationships with recruiters and advise student clubs.
    Carla Edelston

    Carla Edelston
    Director, Global Relations and International Coaching

    c-edelston@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Liza Kirkpatrick

    Liza Kirkpatrick
    Director, Employer Relations

    l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Mary Simon

    Mary Simon
    Director, Career Advising and Education

    mary-simon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Silvia Bajo

    Silvia Bajo
    Associate Director

    s-bajoanonuevo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Kate Bradley

    Kate Bradley
    Associate Director

    k-bradley@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Joseph Patton

    Joseph Patton
    Associate Director

    jr-patton@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Michael Schaefer

    Michael Schaefer
    Associate Director

    michael-schaefer@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Nancy Sims

    Nancy Sims
    Associate Director

    n-sims@kellogg.northwestern.edu

     

     

    Career Resource Center
    Kara Moore

    Kara Moore
    Career Resource Librarian
    Available for individual appointments to help students use resources for your job search (building a target list, interview prep, finding contacts, etc.).  Purchase print and electronic resources for students.

    kara-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Megan Mall

    Megan Mall
    Career Resource Assistant Librarian
    Assists alumni and students with general Career Resource Center requests.

    m-mall@kellogg.northwestern.edu

     

    CMC Office Staff
    Evelyn Davis

    Evelyn Davis
    Career Management Associate
    Greets and coordinates front desk activities and office duties for the CMC, maintains counseling appointments and mock interview schedules, manages reciprocity access to other MBA peer-school career centers.

    e-davis4@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Danielle Hudak

    Danielle Hudak
    Department Assistant, Operations
    Manages logistics for CMC workshops and events.

    danielle-hudak@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Marissa Moore

    Marissa Moore
    Department Assistant, Programs
    Manages logistics for job clubs, assists with special projects, financial approval, refining departmental operations. Schedules and supports videoconference facility used for student recruiting purposes.

    marissa-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Madison Morris

    Madison Morris
    International Resource Coordinator
    Coordinates initiatives for international student population, including both International and US focused job searches.

    madison-morris@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Julia Navarre

    Julia Navarre
    Assistant Director, Technology & Statistics
    CMS assistance, resume database production/issues, job reporting questions, and employment statistics collection.

    j-navarre@kellogg.northwestern.edu