Mailing Address

    Career Management Center
    Kellogg School of Management
    2001 Sheridan Road
    Jacobs Center, 2nd Floor
    Evanston, IL 60208-2001

    Phone: 847-491-3168
    Fax: 847-491-2750
    Welcome to the Career Management Center

    Our team services a variety of degree populations and corporate partners, with a shared goal of helping students and companies within our team’s individual expertise.

    CMC Leadership

    Open/Close

    Our Leadership Team encourages, guides and supports the efforts of the Career Management Center.

    Mark Gasche

    Mark Gasche
    Managing Director, Career Management Center

    m-gasche@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Liza Kirkpatrick

    Liza Kirkpatrick
    Director, Full Time MBA Programs

    l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Adnan Rukieh

    Adnan Rukieh
    Director, Executive MBA and Part-time MBA Programs

    a-rukieh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Matthew Temple

    Matthew Temple
    Director, Alumni Career and Professional Development

    m-temple@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Industry Relationship Managers

    Open/Close

    Assist companies who conduct recruiting through on-campus interviews, corporate presentations and KNNs. Our Industry Relationship Managers’ expertise is in maintaining strategic relationships with recruiters and event planning with companies regarding their on-campus presence.

    Sam Samberg

    Sam Samberg
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Consumer Packaged Goods, Health Care, Manufacturing, Retail, Transportation.

    e-samberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847-491-2712

    Megan Thomas

    Megan Thomas
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Consulting, Energy, Financial Services, Media/Entertainment, Services, Technology, Telecommunications.

    megan-thomas@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3230

     

     

    Business Development

    Open/Close

    Assists companies that are new to recruiting at Kellogg. They can help your company navigate the landscape to determine what is the best way to engage with our students. Our Business Development Team is skilled at helping companies connect with students remotely, especially through our Kellogg Job Board.

    Madeleine Brown

    Madeleine Brown
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: Consulting, Consumer Packaged Goods, Financial Services, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Media & Entertainment, Private Equity, Real Estate, Retail.

    Geographic Focus: Europe, Canada and Oceania

    madeleine-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.5247

    Jo Falk

    Jo Falk
    Assistant Director, Business Development
    Degree coverage: Executive MBA, Part-time MBA, MSMS/Russell Fellows

    jo-falk@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3121

     

    Mario Vela

    Mario Vela
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: Energy, Entrepreneurship, Government, Net Impact/Nonprofit, Services, Sports Business, Tech/Telecom, Transportation, Venture Capital.

    Geographic Focus: Africa, Asia and Latin America

    mario-vela@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3049

     

     

    Career Coaches

    Open/Close

    Work with individual students on job search strategy and process, develop and deliver career-oriented workshops, and advise student clubs.

    Carla Edelston

    Carla Edelston
    Associate Director

    c-edelston@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Liza Kirkpatrick

    Liza Kirkpatrick
    Director, Full Time MBA Programs

    l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Mary Simon

    Mary Simon
    Director, Career Advising and Education

    mary-simon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Silvia Bajo

    Silvia Bajo
    Associate Director

    s-bajoanonuevo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Kate Bradley

    Kate Bradley
    Associate Director

    k-bradley@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Joseph Patton

    Joseph Patton
    Associate Director

    jr-patton@kellogg.northwestern.edu

     

     

    Career Resource Center

    Open/Close

    In addition to being a great resource themselves, our CRC team is also the gatekeeper to our electronic and print resource collection that is available for students in their job search.

    Megan Mall

    Megan Mall
    Career Resource Assistant Librarian

    m-mall@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Hillary Ostermiller

    Hillary Ostermiller
    Career Resource Assistant Librarian

    h-ostermiller@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    CMC Office Administration

    Open/Close

    With many teams within the CMC, one team above all excels at helping all the aforementioned achieve more. The CMC Office Staff specializes in the details that make a big impact on our team.

    Lin-Wei Bonney

    Lin-Wei Bonney
    Administrative Assistant, Alumni, Executive MBA and Part-time MBA Programs

    l-bonney@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Evelyn Davis

    Evelyn Davis
    Career Management Associate

    e-davis4@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Marissa Moore

    Marissa Moore
    Department Assistant, Programs

    marissa-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Julia Navarre

    Julia Navarre
    Assistant Director, Technology & Statistics

    j-navarre@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Carla Vaccarezza

    Carla Vaccarezza
    Assistant Director, Executive MBA and Part-time MBA Programs

    c-vaccarezza@kellogg.northwestern.edu