Mailing Address

    Career Management Center
    Kellogg School of Management
    2001 Sheridan Road
    Jacobs Center, 2nd Floor
    Evanston, IL 60208-2001

    Phone: 847-491-3168
    Fax: 847-491-2750
    Welcome to the Career Management Center

    Our team services a variety of degree populations and corporate partners, with a shared goal of helping students and companies within our team’s individual expertise.

    CMC Leadership

    Open/Close

    Our Leadership Team encourages, guides and supports the efforts of the Career Management Center.

    Mark Gasche

    Mark Gasche
    Managing Director, Career Management Center

    m-gasche@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Liza Kirkpatrick

    Liza Kirkpatrick
    Director, Full Time MBA Programs

    l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Adnan Rukieh

    Adnan Rukieh
    Director, Executive MBA and Part-time MBA Programs

    a-rukieh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Matthew Temple

    Matthew Temple
    Director, Alumni Career and Professional Development

    m-temple@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Industry Relationship Managers (For companies with established Kellogg Recruiting relationships)

    Open/Close

    Assist companies who conduct recruiting through on-campus interviews, corporate presentations and KNNs. Our Industry Relationship Managers’ expertise is in maintaining strategic relationships with recruiters and event planning with companies regarding their on-campus presence.

    Marissa Moore

    Marissa Moore
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Consulting, Financial Services, Hospitality, Entertainment/Media, Services, Sports Business.

    marissa-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.4307

     

    Sam Samberg

    Sam Samberg
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Agribusiness, Automotive, Consumer Packaged Goods, Healthcare, Real Estate, Retail, Transportation.

    e-samberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847-491-2712

    Claire Walker

    Claire Walker
    Assistant Director, Industry Relations

    Company coverage: Energy, Manufacturing, Non-Profit/Government, Private Equity, Technology, Telecommunications, Venture Capital

    claire-walker@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.5484

     

     

    Business Development (For companies new to Kellogg recruiting)

    Open/Close

    Assists companies that are new to recruiting at Kellogg. They can help your company navigate the landscape to determine what is the best way to engage with our students. Our Business Development Team is skilled at helping companies connect with students remotely, especially through our Kellogg Job Board.


    Madeleine Brown

    Madeleine Brown
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: Consumer Packaged Goods, Financial Services, Media & Entertainment, Private Equity, Retail.

    Geographic Focus: Europe, Canada and Oceania

    madeleine-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.5247

    Jo Falk

    Jo Falk
    Assistant Director, Business Development
    Degree coverage: Executive MBA, Part-time MBA, MSMS/Russell Fellows

    jo-falk@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3121

     

    Brett Jones

    Brett Jones
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: Entrepreneurship, Real Estate, Sports Business, Sustainability industries, Technology, & Venture Capital.

    Geographic Focus: Africa and Asia

    brett.jones@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3121847.467.3121

    Andrea Stoit

    Andrea Stoit
    Assistant Director, Business Development

    Company coverage: Consulting, Energy, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Net Impact / Non Profit, Services.

    a-stoit@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3121

    Mario Vela

    Mario Vela
    Director, Employer Relations

    Geographic Focus: Latin America

    mario-vela@kellogg.northwestern.edu
    847.467.3049

     

     


    You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

    Career Coaches

    Open/Close
    Work with individual students on job search strategy and process, develop and deliver career-oriented workshops, and advise student clubs. 

    Liza Kirkpatrick

    Liza Kirkpatrick
    Director, Full Time MBA Programs

    l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Mary Simon

    Mary Simon
    Director, Career Advising and Education

    mary-simon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Silvia Bajo

    Silvia Bajo
    Associate Director

    s-bajoanonuevo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Aida Camara-Crowder

    Aida Camara-Crowder
    Associate Director

    aida.camara-crowder@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Carla Edelston

    Carla Edelston
    Associate Director

    c-edelston@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Tina Hagopian-Fahey

    Tina Hagopian-Fahey
    Associate Director

    tina.hagopian-fahey@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Eva Lu-Bonn

    Eva Lu-Bonn
    Associate Director

    eva.lubonn@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Joseph Patton

    Joseph Patton
    Associate Director

    jr-patton@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Megan Thomas

    Megan Thomas
    Associate Director

    megan-thomas@kellogg.northwestern.edu

     

     

    Career Resource Center

    Open/Close

    In addition to being a great resource themselves, our CRC team is also the gatekeeper to our electronic and print resource collection that is available for students in their job search.

    Megan Mall

    Megan Mall
    Career Resource Librarian

    m-mall@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Hillary Ostermiller

    Hillary Ostermiller
    Career Resource Librarian

    h-ostermiller@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    CMC Office Administration

    Open/Close

    With many teams within the CMC, one team above all excels at helping all the aforementioned achieve more. The CMC Office Staff specializes in the details that make a big impact on our team.

    Evelyn Davis

    Evelyn Davis
    Career Management Associate

    e-davis4@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Weslie Iza

    Weslie Iza
    Department Assistant, Alumni, PT & EMBA Programs

    weslie.iza@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Stephen Monteiro

    Stephen Monteiro
    Department Assistant, Finance & Operations

    stephen.monteiro@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Julia Navarre

    Julia Navarre
    Assistant Director, Technology & Statistics

    j-navarre@kellogg.northwestern.edu

    Carla Vaccarezza

    Carla Vaccarezza
    Assistant Director, Executive MBA and Part-time MBA Programs

    c-vaccarezza@kellogg.northwestern.edu