Welcome to the Career Management Center

Our team services a variety of degree populations and corporate partners, with a shared goal of helping students and companies within our team’s individual expertise.

Career Management Center Leadership

Liza Kirkpatrick
Senior Director, Full Time MBA Programs

l-kirkpatrick@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Adnan Rukieh
Director, Executive MBA and Evening & Weekend MBA Programs

a-rukieh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Matthew Temple
Director, Alumni Career and Professional Development

m-temple@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Career Management Center Contacts for Employers

Industry Relationship Managers – partners to companies with existing Kellogg recruiting relationships

Marissa Moore
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Consulting, Financial Services, Hospitality, Entertainment/Media, Services, Sports Business.

marissa-moore@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.4307

Sam Samberg
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Agribusiness, Automotive, Consumer Packaged Goods, Healthcare, Real Estate, Retail, Transportation.

e-samberg@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847-491-2712

Claire Walker
Assistant Director, Industry Relations

Company coverage: Energy, Manufacturing, Non-Profit/Government, Private Equity, Technology, Telecommunications, Venture Capital

claire-walker@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5484

Business Development – partners to companies forming new Kellogg recruiting relationships

Mario Vela
Director, Employer Relations

mario-vela@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3049

Emily Foley
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Consulting, Energy, Financial Services, Private Equity, Real Estate, Sports Business

e-foley@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.3121

Andrea Stoit
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: CPG, Healthcare, Hospitality, Net Impact/Non Profit, Retail, Services.

a-stoit@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.6928

Brittany Wisniewski
Assistant Director, Business Development

Company coverage: Entrepreneurship, Tech, Media & Entertainment, Manufacturing, Transportation, Venture Capital.

brittany.wisniewski@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847.467.5247

Jo Falk
Associate Director, Career Management, MSMS Program
Degree coverage: MSMS/Russell Fellows

jo-falk@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Tino Chitiga
Awaiting Title

tinotenda.chitiga@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Career Management Center Coaches

Mary Simon
Director, Career Advising and Education

mary-simon@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Silvia Bajo
Associate Director

s-bajoanonuevo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Aida Camara-Crowder
Associate Director

aida.camara-crowder@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carla Edelston
Associate Director

c-edelston@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Tina Hagopian-Fahey
Associate Director

tina.hagopian-fahey@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Eva Lu-Bonn
Associate Director

eva.lubonn@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Joseph Patton
Associate Director

jr-patton@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Megan Thomas
Associate Director

megan-thomas@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Career Management Center Operations

Ella V. Delaney
Associate Director CMC Library

ella.delaney@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Renee Stock
CMC Librarian

renee.stock@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Cassaundra Bails-McLeod
CMC Library Assistant

cassaundra.bails-mcleod@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Robyne Hart
Director of Operations

robyne.hart@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Weslie Iza
Department Assistant, Alumni, Evening & Weekend and Executive MBA Programs

weslie.iza@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Julia Navarre
Assistant Director, Technology & Statistics

j-navarre@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Carla Vaccarezza
Assistant Director, Executive MBA and Evening & Weekend MBA Programs

c-vaccarezza@kellogg.northwestern.edu